Giveaway - Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition for PC

in Hive Gaming23 days ago (edited)

The game keys keep rolling in for games that I don't want to play myself. That means more for the community!


Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition

Game link: https://www.gog.com/en/game/fallout_3_game_of_the_year_edition

Platform: GOG Galaxy (PC)


One of the all time greats in the Fallout series being given away today. As far as I know Fallout 3 has been critically acclaimed as one of the all time greats. This game of the year edition includes all DLCs for the game which there seems to be a lot of.

I'm personally not a fan of the Fallout games which is why I'm giving away this key. I bought Fallout 3 on disc for PC when it released all those years ago and I only played it for a short while before dropping it. I know a lot of people love these games though.


To enter this giveaway...

...requires little effort.

Make a comment on this post telling me why you want to win the game. Also make it clear that you're entering the giveaway.

When the countdown is over I'll take a look at your account. As long as you've contributed to the Hive Gaming community in the way of posting and/or engaging with other peoples posts in the last month you're in the draw.

If it's obvious to me that you dropped some random comment on a post then bailed just to be in the draw I will reserve the right to remove you from the draw at my own discretion.

The giveaway will end on the 8th of June at which I will make a random draw. The winner will have to contact me on Discord to receive the key. The key expired on the 12th of June and will have to be redeemed before this.


All images in this post belong to the developer and publisher of the game Bethesda Softworks.

Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog | Twitch | YouTube

Reveal spoiler


wp2500110-fallout-3-wallpaper-full-hd.jpg

Sort:  

Blasphomy! What didn't you like about it?

I got it back on the Xbox 360, and played the hell out of it. I remember it taking me a while to properly get into, but once I did I got hooked on the whole series.

I'd like to win this, I don't actually own it on PC, and have no Xbox to play my old copy of it anymore, also there are a couple of DLCs I never played of it.

!PIMP

Another great one! Love seeing time pass over games and the important one resist in front of the test of time.

I have this game already and i need to start playing when I finish Fallout 4 thanks for making this to the community friend!

This is nice would love to get this game someday but i dont reach requirement yet

This will be interesting i bet the game will too

The game will be an interesting one. I wish to learn how to play it so I will not fallout.

Such an amazing game
I love fallout series!
I followed you✨

This is very nice of you to do this. I want you to post another video of you playing something. I enjoy your style of presentation in your videos buddy.

I never play one of this serie, i know they are really nice games, but i just dont have the opportunity, if there is a chance to win this version, then i enter to the giveaway, maybe i can try it and write something about it, or make a serie playing the game <3 A gamer hug to everyone and 🐞good luck🐞!!!

Eyyy! i would like to know who win this giveaway :D can anyone tell me where is the post with the winner? sry i cant just find it!

Hey, sorry I'm a little late with the draw. It was between you and @killerwot but your 50% was stronger than his. Contact me on Discord through the Hive Gaming Discord server to get your key.

image.png

wowww!!! Thank you!! going to discord right now!!

That's cool, congratulations on the win @cr4sh enjoy the game dude.

Ey!! Thanks!! PLEASE just let me know if you want to play it like with great desire. Im currently playing league of legends (again) and i dont want to leave you with no possibility!!!

No it's cool man, you work away.

Damn, I haven't played Leage in a while, it's one game almost afraid to re-install haha

I was afraid too, but the "dark side" is allways waiting, i hope to see the light again some day hahahah!!!