Sort:  

Nice work. Followed

Cheers! Going down in history as my first follower.

Cool. I started streaming a few years ago just as a fun thing with a group of friends. I'm getting into it more and more, recently. Took me a long time to figure out the upload quality that you have already 🤟

I’m just using the OBS default settings. I noticed a bit of stuttering on the stream. I guess some performance issues must be expected. Looking forward to build on the channel a bit.

 3 years ago  

Thanks for the mention, buddy. Right now I can't watch the live either, but, most likely after midnight I will be able to watch it without any problem. I hope I can see you playing Outriders later when my internet is faster :)

The video will be up for 14 days after I end my session today so you got a lot of time. I was gonna rush the play through and skip cutscenes but I’ll let them play for you.

I am actually interested in this game. I am using my cellular hotspot for internet which works great as long as I dont have to download massive files. So, I have to wait until I go to the college to make the download. I enjoy seeing these posts though so I can see some of the gameplay and class options.

Sweet! Would be cool to run some expeditions if you start playing and get to endgame. They're quite fun with a team.

Ill probably start with the demo just to be sure. I like RPG in general and I did like the division, which this game sounds like its a similar style RPG Shooter.

i'll definitely be watching your live shows! i want to see how you die next in outriders. (joke) haha greetings :)