You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] Retro Review - The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Great game this. I played it a lot as a kid, even though I had big troubles. I never understood what to do and where to go. I had to watch a friend play it and I basically just memorized everything he did. I remember spending hours on the beach just swimming around doing tricks as a Zora. As I got older I eventually understood English better and was able to beat it. The last boss fight was hard!

Sort:  

Zora Link is my favorite transformation. And, in fact, this a hard game, there weren't so much guides out there telling you what to do. Also accesing information was a lot harder than nowadays. If you don't have the Fierce Diety's mask, you're gonna have a hard time fighting the last boss

Yeah I remember struggling a bit and didn't know what I was doing wrong. That mask was my salvation.