You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Pusen Plays] Hellpoint - Episode 2 | Exploring And Taking On The Second Boss

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

In all souls-like games I’ve played it’s always the bosses and the difficulty balance that end up as the weakest points. Was the same in Star Wars: Fallen Order. Awesome game but the bosses were easy and boring.

Sort:  

Friends have told me the same about Fallen Order, which will disappoint me because it is very easy, and that is why you can finish it very quickly, however I keep it on my pending list to play.

It's still worth it! But maybe get it on a sale. It's the balance that's lacking. On the hardest difficulty it's stupid because the weakest enemies one shot you and are total savages. On the next highest difficulty they're to easy. Wish it had a middle ground.