You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Games and their impact during Covid | Los videojuegos y su impacto durante el Covid | Eng-Esp

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

To me Covid was awesome because now I could spend my days playing video games all day instead of going places I didn't want to or meeting people I didn't want to meet. Life just became more laid back for me. Of course, Covid sucks but if there was anything good about it then that was it.

Sort:  

instead of going places I didn't want to or meeting people I didn't want to meet.

Awesome line that deserves some !BEER.

!BEER


Hey @pusen, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thats the thing about situations like this one. It's best to see the good in it. For some people the lockdowns and restrictions gave them a much needed break.