You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG-ESP] A horror hospital survival game would match perfectly with me

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hospitals are really creepy settings for sure. Have you tried Outlast? There's a spooky hospital setting for you!

On the multiplayer option both players could share episodes side by side like CoD multiplayer option, and also have episodes in which both must be separated with different missions.

I really like this. I played some awesome games called We Were Here once that did this very well. You and a friend are trapped in different rooms and have to communicate what you see to solve the puzzle to get out. There's a walkie talkie you can use to talk. It's sort of like Escape Room but you're in different rooms and have to help each other. It's great! Check it out with a friend.

Very cool entry!

Sort:  

I have followed Outlast through gameplays and I got inspiration of some features of that game, you're right, it's very spooky! I haven't played it because that game is too much for my computer, unfortunately, but I hope to play it someday.

And I didn't know about the we were here games, it sounds interesting, I will check it out! Thank you :)