You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brawlhalla, the best platform fighting game. / Brawlhalla, el mejor juego de combate en plataformas. (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hello and welcome to Hive and the Hive Gaming Community! I played Brawlhalla for a bit when it was brand new and still in early access. I think I mostly played as Ada and Gnash. So weird to see Rayman on the roster now.

If you're into gaming we would love to see you in the Hive Gaming Community Discord server. Link here: https://discord.gg/xghARvX

If you have any questions please let me know.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you very much for the welcome, I'll come by the discord! As well as Rayman there are many new characters from different games and even series, they are presented in the form of Crossover, it's pretty cool. For example, in Brawlhalla there are also the characters of the game Shovel Knight. ♒️

That's pretty cool. I have yet to play Shovel Knight. It's on my huge backlog.

!ENGAGE 20

 3 years ago  

I am thinking about playing it, I would also like to review the game soon, I think it could be an interesting topic, hehe.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.