You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first online game I ever played {Sad Story about a kid who found a Demon Shield and lost it}

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

lol. Heartbreaking but also a funny story. Don't trust anyone!

By the way. This post has exceeded the word limit for the contest so that means we can't consider it for the prize pool. We will however curate it :)

Sort:  

fuck XD I was drunk reading the rules, missed the part with word limit. Alcohol can make u more creative but also less focused two sides of a one coin :D At the end of writing I was like "Thats it? Maybe I should write some more? Ahh fuck it it should be enough" and yea haha that story was weird. It was the first and last time something like this happened to me :D

lmao. No worries though. Now you'll pay extra attention next time :P