You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fantastic Terror of Capcom: Resident Evil Village | Review

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

I've been having a blast with it. The exploration you can do is a little limited, sure, but I find that refreshing. I can take a quick peek around and get going again. I'm only at the beginning of the castle still. Quite a slow gamer these days, but I'm really looking forward to continuing. There's a lot of twists and turns for sure. I have also been stuck in photo mode for more time than I would like to admit.

As a side note: Are these screenshots you've taken yourself or are they picked up from the internet? Sources are always important even if the images are your own! :)

As a side note I've delegated some HP to you. I noticed your resource credits was low. Now you can interact on the chain. I'll be pulling it back when you get your first payouts.