Sort:  

Wow, as the story progresses it's getting very interesting... I see that the game is based a lot on intelligence, that is... every action will have its reaction, that seems incredible to me. I laughed at the elf thing hahahahahaha

Yes, and I love that. The fact that every choice actually matters makes me overweight them more.

Poor elf his destiny was to die yes or yes but well your soldiers paid the price even if it were me I would have let the humans kill him.

I might end up playing the game again and make all the different choices to see which outcomes they bring.

 3 years ago  

Man, I didn't know you did stream, lots of support. I love the way you try to analyze the possibilities of every decision you make, between the edge of forcing or not forcing an outcome, but.... In the end whatever has to happen has to happen hehe. I don't know much of the game's story, but maybe ending the elf from the beginning would have been a good decision.

Cheers! The stream is pretty bare bones at the moment. I don't do any commentary due to having my PC in the living room. There would be to much noise on the stream and my GF would be annoyed to hell by all the talking.

The choices are quite fun. Especially when you get to see the outcomes of them like this. It makes you wonder what would have happened if you made this and that choice instead. Maybe there is a chance he would have survived if I just left him. Who knows. He could have escaped the mob.

 3 years ago  

I hope you can solve those problems soon, it would be good to hear you transmit your experience in your streams.

And I think the fun and entertaining thing about that kind of videogames is to dig in to see what happens with each decision, making us get to play and complete the game again several times but making different decisions. Or at least that's something I do hehe.

Absolutely! It adds great replay value to the games. I might end up playing through this a second time it see how everything plays out differently.

Congratulations @pusen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!