Road to TOP100! + Daily Rising Star Giveaway! Win "63 Clinton" + 1 Hive Staked Basic Income #33

in Hive Gaming • 2 years ago

Rising Star is one of my favourite Hive blockchain games!

I have received already 3 Fan Club cards! That is a good addition to my collection, and again UP in ranking! 🙂 according to @foxon info from chain that he shared on Discord, I am one of the first people that minted FC cards! HOORAY!


Don't miss out guys - join and follow me for more giveaways :)

rising star road to top100 my stats040122 (13).gif

Giveaway #32 winner:

Congratulations to @tokutaro22

  • 65 Firefly is yours!

AND I HAVE SPONSORED YOU WITH 1 HIVE STAKED BASIC INCOME!

winner.png

Today's pack:

todaypack.png

Giveaway #33

  • 63 Clinton
    & 1 SBI - Hive Staked Basic Income

Rules for participation:

  1. Comment this post.
  2. The winner will be drawn the next day. (I might be late sometimes 😅)

risingstargiveaway.gif

Follow me for more!

Sort:  

I want to participate @emeka4

Thanks.
Count on me @tokutaro22

This is my glorious comment!

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(20/10) tipped @qsett (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!