Road to TOP100! + Daily Rising Star Giveaway! Win "68 Faye" + 1 Hive Staked Basic Income #28

in Hive Gaming • 2 years ago

Rising Star is one of my favourite Hive blockchain games!

Let's see what the next week will bring! I hope for some Legendary card finally someday 😅


Don't miss out guys - join and follow me for more giveaways :)

rising star road to top100 my stats040122 (9).gif

Giveaway #27 winner:

Congratulations to @rentaw03

  • i44 Old Cello is yours!

AND I HAVE SPONSORED YOU WITH 1 HIVE STAKED BASIC INCOME!

winner.png

Today's pack:

todaypack.png

Giveaway #28

  • 68 Faye
    & 1 SBI - Hive Staked Basic Income

Rules for participation:

  1. Comment this post.
  2. The winner will be drawn the next day. (I might be late up to 12h sometimes 😅)

risingstargiveaway.gif

Follow me for more!

Sort:  

Please count me in, thank you & I appreciate it! @dubble
!gif coin rain

Count on me @tokutaro22

count me in @amaillo

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in
@tabs1250

good luck!

Thank you so much for the card! :)
count me in again please.
@rentaw03

I want to participate :)
@irisworld

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE