Road to TOP100! + Rising Star Giveaway#37 RESULTS! + Temporary giveaways stop!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Rising Star is one of my favourite Hive blockchain games!

So, I want to test out some strategy and for that I need Starbits, so I am not going to buy more packs at the moment and because of that the giveaways stops. If everything go well, I will achieve my goal, and then I will be able to come back to you guys with even more exciting giveaways, :) FINGERS CROSSED!


rising star road to top100 1902.gif

Giveaway #37 winner:

Congratulations to @emeka4

  • 69 Claudio is yours!

AND I HAVE SPONSORED YOU WITH 1 HIVE STAKED BASIC INCOME!

winner.png

Thank you everyone for participating in the giveaways and I hope we will "meet" again soon!😘

Sort:  

Good luck on your new strategy, mate :D

I really appreciate this keep up the good work

Hey! New here :) count me in please @assasinos3