310 SPS TOURNEY REWARD (Tips and Lessons Learned, Plus Giveaway #87, GF Venari Scout)

in Hive Gaminglast year (edited)

310 sps tourney reward.png

Source of Picture

~ 😘 Hi Hi My Splinterlands family around the world 😘 ~

Welcome back to my post, @queen-silvia. In today's post, I want to share some tips and tricks ✨ on how to finish at top 10 🏆 Wild Silver Tournament conducted by Splinterlands team where all players who have finished in certain place will receive SPS 💸 as reward. The higher rating, the more SPS that players may receive. I didn't do very well in this tournament as I got 4 L ❌ so we will have some lesson learned 📝 to make our battle skill better in the next tournament.

Some of my friends 👯‍♂ were asking me in the comment section whether I would have silver league post or not in the future. Well, whenever I have nice placement in the Silver tournament 🏛, I will share the tips to all of you so my post is not only about gold league but also silver league, don't worry guys. I hope this post can be useful for those who play in Silver league regularly either in the tournament, brawl, or ranked battle.

Alright, here are some of the topics that we will discuss in this article :

  1. No need to rent all cards ❌, just rent few cards according to the ruleset in the middle of the game. Key point to remember : abilities is the answer of the ruleset 📝
  2. What abilities are very important in Wild tournament 🏛
  3. Lesson learned 📝 from 4 loses ❌
  4. The Announcement of Giveaway #85 🎊
  5. Giveaway #87 (Gold Foil Venari Scout) 🎁

14.png

Copy of team line-up.png

Well, I only have Chaos legion cards (at gold level) as the cards that I own in my main account, queen-silvia. We all know that Chaos legion only is not enough ✋ to be used in the tournamnet especially wild tournament where all card edition are available to be used. So what I did is that I click on the battle button to start knowing the ruleset ⚔️, splinters available and mana and rent the cards 💳 which I really needed only. Let me give you some example in round 1 where I have 10 - 1 score (10 wins and 1 lose) :

Example #1

RulesetManaSplinters availableCards to be rented
Tis but Scratches, healed Out, Aim True13Fire and DeathFurious Chicken and Darkest Mage

5.png

Solution #1

In Tis but Scrathes, we need many monsters to attack 🗡 to opponent. If it's possible, we need to fill all the six spots. The more monsters we used, the more reduction of the opponent's monster health point (max). so the best move in this ruleset is to use monster with small mana. My choice is Darkest mage 🔮 since his mana cost is only 2 and he has 1 magic attack. In chaos edition, we already have Xenith Archer who has 1 ranged attack 🎯 and Venari Bonesmith 💀. I think that's enough to give many damage to the opponent.

First Round
Final Round
round 1.pngfinal round 1.png

d.gif

Example #2

RulesetManaSplinters availableCards to be rented
Up Close and Personal, Armored Up, Lost legendaries35Fire, Death, DragonCamila Sungazer, Crystal Jaguar and Armorsmith

6.png

Solution #2

Well, In Up Close and Personal ruleset, only melee 👊 monsters are available to be used in the battle and since earth splinter 🍃 is not available, we can not use Mylor in this match so the best solution for this battle is to use monsters who have Thorn, Demoralize and repair ability. We already have Thorn ability in Djinn Chwala and Disintegrator for Demoralize abilities so I think we need to rent Armorsmith for repair 🔨 ability and Camila Sungazer to reduce all the opponent melee damage -1. You can rent Crystal Jaguar also for Thorn 🌵 ability.

First Round
Final Round
round 2.pngfinal round 2.png

d.gif

Example #3

RulesetManaSplinters availableCards to be rented
Keep Your Distance, Aimless55Fire, Water, Life, DragonPrismatic Energy, Tinderlock, Ash Mirage

7.png

Solution #3

Since the ruleset is Keep Your distance, all melee 👊 monsters are not available to be used in the battle that means there will be only 2 kind of attacks, ranged 🎯 and magic 🔮. So what we have to do is to use monsters with headwinds and silence ability. I would like to use fire splinter since another ruleset is Aimless which is a perfect ruleset for Yodin as he is giving blast 🔥 effect to all of friendly monsters. The headwinds ability can be found in Ash Mirage and Silence ability is available with Tinderlock. Both are Riftwatcher cards so I need to rent 💸 them. Another card that I need to rent is Prismatic energy 🌑 because the card has magic reflect which can return the magic attack back to the opponent.


Implementing this method will save us lot's of rental cost 💸 because we only use the cards that we really need, No money wasted to rental cards that we are not using it on the battle ⚔️. Keep in mind that we have to be very careful once renting in the middle of battle 🗡 because the time ⏱ is limited, make sure the internet connection is okay so that we can submit the team on time.

15.png

Copy of team line-up (1).png

Whenever I joined Wild Tournament, I always using Peakmonster website and use the search option to look for some abilities which I really need since I don't own most of wild cards 💳. Here are some abilities along with the cards that I often rent 💸 using peakmonsters interface :

DemoralizeSilenceHeadwindsTank healHealThornReturn Firemagic reflect
The KrakenPhantom SoldierFallen SpecterSpirit of the ForestEarth ElementalLobstradamusMinotaur WarlordLord Arianthus
OctopiderCrystal WerewolfNaga WindmasterTortisian ChiefHydraThe VigilatorLir DeepswimmerPrismatic Energy
Phantom AbyssTinderlockRunemancer AtuatCrustacean KingWater ElementalEnchanted DefenderCentauri MageOwster Rotwell
Failed SummonerSporcererQueen of CrowsOshuur ConstantiaHaunted SpiritCornealusTime MeddlerFailed Summoner
Molten OgreeElven MysticWarrior of PeaceAlbatrossFlesh GolemSpineback TurtlePhantasmUnicorn Mustang

I love playing to counter my opponent's attack ⚔️ so those cards are the cards that I often rent and use in the battles. If you love to play total attack 💪, feel free to use monster with certain abilities like inspire, to give additional melee 👊 damage for all friendly melee monster, or opportunity perhaps, to hit monsters with the lowest health point first, etc. everyone has their own way to arrange the team 👯, feel free to use the one that you like the most :).

Copy of team line-up (2).png

Alright guys, Now let's review all of my 4 loses in the tournament as lesson learned so that we won't repeat the same mistake in the next battle.

First defeat

- ALWAYS BE CAREFUL WITH OPPONENT'S SNEAK ATTACK -

RulesetManaElement
Stampede, Broken Arrows, Healed Out23Water, Earth, Death

8.png

BATTLE LINK

Lesson Learned :

This is my first defeat in the tournament. The reason why I lose is because of the sneak magic 🔮 attack by opponnet's Goblin Sorcerer. The best strategy for this battle (23 mana) is we have to use sneak monster also to destroy uraeus 🐍 and Goblin sorcerer. My fault was I only anticipating attack to the first position without thinking that the opponent will use sneak or opportunity monsters. My team can not do anything against magic sneak 👀 attack and slowly dying from the backline.

d.gif

Second defeat

- WRONGLY ANTICIPATE OPPONENT ATTACK -

RulesetManaElement
Born again, Explosive weaponry, Counterspell23Fire, Water, Earth, Dragon

9.png

BATTLE LINK

Lesson Learned :

My second defeat is because I guess the opponent attack wrongly. I thought the opponent will go with many melee 👊 sneak monsters, but the opponent were used many ranged 🎯 attack monsters instead. I like the opponent's strategy by using double tank healer ✨ with ranged attack monster. As the ruleset is counterspell, I should have anticipated either melee or ranged attack. I should have anticipated ranged 🎯 over melee 👊 in this battle so Lir Deepswimmer with strong tank monster and monster with reflection magic ability in the second position would be the best option.

d.gif

Third defeat

- WRONGLY ANTICIPATE OPPONENT ATTACK AGAIN (2) 🤣 -

RulesetManaElement
Close Range, Are You Not Entertained, Holy Protection27Water, Earth

10.png

BATTLE LINK

Lesson Learned :

My third mistake is exactly the same as the second one. I was too worried about melee 👊 monsters as I used Mylor 🌵 again. I think I have to stop thinking too much about the usage of melee 👊 monsters and start thinking and analyzing the ruleset calmly. For example as per above match, the ruleset is Close Range, so there's high probability that the opponent will use ranged 🎯 monster rather than melee monsters so I have to anticipate ranged attack instead of melee attack. I think Lir Deepswimmer 💦 is again the better option for the above match.

d.gif

Forth defeat

- CHANGE THE STRATEGY FROM DEFENSIVE TO TOTAL ATTACK -

RulesetManaElement
Wands Out, Odd Ones Out, Ferocity52Fire, Water, Earth

11.png

BATTLE LINK

Lesson Learned :

I really was thinking to use Immortalis 🍃 when wands out 🔮 coming up. I always use Immortalis before for that ruleset but I was not sure since in Silver league, there's only 1 monster with silence ability (Mushroom Sheer) 🍄 in Odd Ones Out ruleset so I tried to use Valnamor 💦 as experiment. Well, It doesn't go perfectly as expected since my attack was not enough to break the opponent defense with void and 1 silence 😖 ability. As the opponent used Runemancer Flore who has 3 ranged 🎯 damage, the earth team won the match easily. Defensive strategy is still better in this battle.

16 (1).png

Copy of team line-up (3).png

Alright guys, now it's time for the giveaway. We have 48 participants for the Giveaway #85. I'd like to say Thank you very much for visiting my blog and joined the giveaway. Here are the list of participants :

@nietokilll, @daddydog, @noctury, @outwars, @ladymisa, @tinyputerboy, @jhuleader, @jhridoy14, @wommi, @jats-0, @henruc, @stamato, @danideuder, @gs1, @engilhramn, @olaf.gui, @stonemountain69, @holdeck2, @blitzzzz, @bechibenner, @allama, @josephbr550, @pulubengdugs, @willendorfia, @theacks, @candnpg, @flummi97, @rayius, @circlebubble, @pero82, @ijat, @kryptofire, @syel25, @greatsaiyanman, @oadissin, @blitzzzz, @bronko, @cpol, @holdeck2, @jhridoy14, @jhuleader, @ladymisa, @maxmaka, @oadissin, @olaf.gui, @pero82, @pulubengdugs, @theacks

(Blitzzzz, Bronko, Cpol, Holdeck2, Jhridoy14, Jhuleader, Ladymisa, Maxmaka, Oadissin, Olaf.gui, Pero82, Pulubengdugs, Theacks got additional 1 ticket as they re-blogged the post)
I hope I don't miss out any names there. Regardless you win or not, I hope you guys keep supporting me by participating in my upcoming giveaways because sharing to the community is fun. Here is the snapshot of the winner :

12.png

Congratulations to @jats-0 for winning Lv.3 Gold Foil Crypt Beetle. This card has Life Leech, Cripple and Snare at maximum level which are very powerful in the battle.

moving divider.gif

13.png

1 BCX of Lv.3 Gold Foil Crypt Beetle has been sent to IGN : @jats-0, enjoy that Gold Foil Crypt Beetle 👍. For other participants who didn't win, you can try your luck taking a part in the next giveaway below (Giveaway #87).

Copy of team line-up (4).png

In the previous post we had a Lv.3 Gold Foil Crypt Beetle card for the giveaway. In this giveaway post, there will be another Gold Foil card that you could possibly win, Here is the card :

Lv.3 Gold Foil Venari Scout

I will use Wheel of Names for the drawing and the name picked out will be given the card prize.

How to participate :
  1. Please put your IGN (In-Game Name) in the comment section.
  2. If you feel like the post is useful feel free to follow me for more battle tips and tricks and 2 weekly giveaways continuously. I'll make sure we will be good friends :)
  3. Upvote is not a requirement but it will be greatly appreciated to increase the quality of the next giveaway.
  4. Re-blogging this post will give you 2 tickets, higher tickets, higher chance to win the rewards 😉

moving divider.gif

Notes :
  1. The cut off time is the pay-out of this post (7 days). I will put a comment "TIME'S UP" when the time is up.
  2. The winner will be announced in the next giveaways.
  3. If you want to give feedback or critics, feel free to leave any comments. As long they are constructive and not offensive, they will be appreciated.
  4. Started from now, I will tag all of the participants who have joined (in the previous giveaway) in case you want to join the giveaway again, if you want me to stop tagging your IGN, feel free to comment STOP in the comment section.
  5. Every time I posted blogs whether Battle Challenge or Social Media Challenge, there will be 1 card be rewarded for the giveaway winner.

Notification List :
Click to see the Notification list

Previous participants:
@henruc, @pulubengdugs, @outwars, @akiraymd, @danideuder, @tinyputerboy, @engilhramn, @ianballantine, @jats-0, @olaf.gui, @poplar-22, @mario89, @seeweed, @syel25, @bechibenner, @arveno, @mxm0unite, @willendorfia, @saydie, @candnpg, @flummi97, @ijat, @dk1trade, @noctury, @jhuleader, @jdike, @kqaosphreak, @ladymisa, @thebighigg, @vaynard86, @pero82, @gregory-f, @circlebubble, @rayius, @javeson, @cpol, @cribbio, @gasaeightyfive, @ianballantine, @jhuleader, @kqaosphreak, @ladymisa, @marcocasario, @maxmaka, @mxm0unite, @oadissin, @pero82, @pulubengdugs, @russia-btc, @bitandi, @obifenom, @cryptoph0823, @hendrot, @kryptofire, @canada804, @mvl2304, @chaosbug, @speedtuning, @seewed, @theacks, @mario89, @dgi, @gamesworld, @supergtom, @yahuzah, @canada804, @supergtom, @saydie, @cryptoace33, @alex2alex, @shiekhnouman, @subidu, @dafusa, @stamato, @gs1, @meta007, @chaosbug, @bfciv, @sheikh27, @allama, @offia66, @kran1um, @inuke, @evans-education, @mario89, @diochen, @squishna, @actordontee, @kran1um, @byz8tine, @subidu, @ganzanello, @oadissin, @hendrot, @juliocamacho, @holdeck2, @ank12c, @tub3r0, @jhridoy14, @pablito.saldo, @faruq10, @daddydog, @wommi, @josephbr550, @greatsaiyanman

untitled.gif

If you haven't got any Splinterlands account, you can get it here

sticker (3) (1).png

team line-up (7).png

Alright, that's the end of this article guys, Thank you for visiting my blog. See you in the next article and giveaway. Take care~

Credit

Canva : As a tool for me to create Thumbnail
Bitmoji : As a tool for me to create Avatar

Thanks for Stopping By.png

BOTTOM THUMB.gif

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Nice Sylvia you can always learn from losing . It's good you analyze all your losses. I think soon more people will do this once less dependency on bot hehe

Yeah, Losing is something that we never want it but it gives us clue that we are still lack at some points so losing can always make ourself better :)

I saw the proposal anti-bots is passed, let see how it goes

I voted no on that but ya let's see :P. I have to move my bots to wild lol and private bots will still dominate modern

oh I see, I really want to know how much the reward in modern when all bots are moving to wild. It's interesting to see

It'll probably be more lol. I'm curious to see if you guys can find games in modern with this change. I feel like there will be problem finding players near the same rating but I could be wrong

yeah, you are right shawn. I also curious how much time needed for battling in modern when all bots are gone but as we know there's no problem in Gods Unchained. The waiting time is not more than 20 seconds and the % of bots in that game is very low.

Let see what will happen in SPL XD

Ya but GU didn't have that bot mentality like SPL. I think many became botter already in SPL cause they gave up beating them and joined them. GU games longer but can play unlimited. Another problem is we will have energy restriction. Usually you won't play more once u hit your energy target? So there's this issue too so it's hard to say. :P I wanna say not a problem for me but I do play a scholar in modern so it will affect me. I think I will have a lot of friendly fire. I hope we also don't keep matching same opponent that will be annoying too

Nice reward! 😍

Count me in for the giveaway!
(rebbloged)
ign: @pero82

It is!

Sure, Good luck and thank you very much for re-blogging the post pero,

You got additional 1 ticket for the giveaway

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Sure Blitzzzz,

Good luck for the giveaway and thank you so much for always re-blogging the post, much appreciated :)

I can't believe you actually lost 3! But in this game it's always possible to just bring the wrong team to counter a given opponent, since there's no guarantee what they'll use.

My mantra has always been "either I win, or I learn something." Usually I just end up learning a lot. 😂

Thank you for the giveaway, as always! Please count me in. IGN @willendorfia

!PIZZA

My mantra has always been "either I win, or I learn something." Usually I just end up learning a lot

I like this one, You are absolutely right. Me too Willen, ha ha.

Your welcome and thanks as always for your positive reply, much appreciated. :)

!1UP Good work!


!PGM !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for your support underlock,

Have a nice day :)

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I really like your rental strategy. Thank you for sharing.
Count me in please ign holdeck2
Reblogged

Thanks and your welcome,

Sure holdeck my friend, Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congrats on the win. Count me in please. IGN outwars

Thanks Outwars,

Sure, Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day :)

count me in IGN: tub3r0

Alright tub3r0,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a great day :)

@dafusa
reblogged

Okay Dafusa,

Thanks for re-blogging the post, You got 2 ticket for reblogging the post

Have a nice day

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 2.51% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

When playig defence it sometimes backfires on you well played GG
ign ank12c

Thanks prince ank,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day

!PIZZA

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

Sure Olaf,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day :)

Congrats to the winner!!!!

Count me in for the next one, please

@danideuder

Thank you dani,

Alright, Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day :)

amazing battles, gz for the top9 and ty for the tips
count on me in the giveaway

Thanks syel, I didn't do well though, ha ha

Sure, Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day :)

Congrats on another nice tourney finish.
!PIZZA

Thanks candnpg,

have a delicious pizza too

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
queen-silvia tipped jats-0
theacks tipped queen-silvia
jats-0 tipped queen-silvia
squishna tipped queen-silvia
queen-silvia tipped candnpg
curation-cartel tipped queen-silvia
queen-silvia tipped ank2020
queen-silvia tipped squishna
@queen-silvia(2/5) tipped @alex2alex
willendorfia tipped queen-silvia
queen-silvia tipped jhuleader
candnpg tipped queen-silvia
queen-silvia tipped diochen

Count me in! ign: ganzanello

Alright Ganzanello,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day :)

Count me in @allama.

Sure Allama,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day :)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Okay Henruc,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a great day :)

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Your Welcome Tiniputerboy,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day :)

IGN squishna
Reblogging
Thanks!
!PIZZA

Alright squishna, Thanks for re-blogging,

You got additional 1 ticket for the giveaway,

Good luck for the giveaway my friend

!PIZZA

Count me in @engilhramn

Alright Engilhramn,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day :)

Congrats on the win
Count me in please
@stamato

Thanks stamato

Sure,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a great day :)

ty @jhuleader
reblogged

Your Welcome and thank you for re-blogging the post,

You got additional 1 ticket for the giveaway,

Good luck my friend and have a nice day

!PIZZA

Gold Foil giveaway? Count me in.
@pablito.saldo
Excelente post, as usual. Rebloged, and bookmarked.

Yeah, I think I will conduct GF giveaway regularly,

Thanks for the kind words and for reblogging the post, pablito, You got 2 ticket for the giveaway :)

Good luck and have a nice day my friend

I think I am doing better in the game after visiting your posts.
hahaha..😅

As for the struggles in the silver leagues its really fun and I enjoy the games here. Its not as exciting as the ones that you are playing in the Gold Leagues but still Its very challenging. And not like bronze where the only way out seems to spamming magic in low mana games.

Awesome, You did a great job, congratulations inuke.

I am glad that you did well in silver league. Keep up the good work and you will definitely master silver league soon :)

Thank you very much for the card! I was very happy to see that you sent me this good card.

Then nice tips for this tournament, I have tried sometimes but I've never won a good amount of SPS in this hard tournament, I only have modern cards.

!PIZZA

Your Welcome and Congratulations jats!

Thanks for the kind words, never give up, You'll get that SPS one day

!PIZZA

Count me bro

Okay, Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day

Count me in @wommi

Sure Wommi,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day :)

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Alright Vaynard,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a great day :)

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @underlock!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @leo-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

count @jdike in

Sure, Jdike,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day

im in
@gs1

Alright gs1,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a great day

Count me in for the Venari Scout please. @flummi97

Okay, Flummi,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a great day

Count me in also.

Okay Meta007

Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day

Congratulations to the winner!

Thanks Speedtunning,

!PIZZA

As much as it's tough to watch sometimes, it's always good to go back and analyze your losses and figure out what went wrong. Nicely done.
!PIZZA

Count me in again for the giveaway.
@theacks

Exactly, losing is hard but it makes ourself stronger after analyzing what's wrong with our line up :)

Sure theacks, Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day

count me in
!PGM

Sure, Kryptofire,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a great day

Sure, Kryptofire,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a great day

Congratulations 🎉🎉 winner.count in me @zm984

Sure, azzm984

Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day

Greetings,
It is a nice initiative you have started in the Splinterlands community.
@oadissin
Count me in
Thank you
!MEME

greetings,

Sure, good luck for the giveaway, oadissin

Have a nice day

Thank you
Good day to you
Peace

please add me, thanks. @diochen
!LUV

Sure, DIochen,

Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day

!PIZZA

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!LUV

Alright, Circlebubble.

Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day :)

Congratulations @queen-silvia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thank you very much @bdvoter for the support, much appreciated 😊

Count me in, please 🤝



Thank you for this giveaway!
@alex2alex
!BBH
!HUG

Dear @queen-silvia, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @alex2alex.
(1/3)

@queen-silvia! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @alex2alex. (1/20)

Sure Alex,

Thanks for all the tips, Good luck for the giveaway and have a nice day

!PIZZA

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Sure ladymisa,

Thanks for re-blogging the post. You got additional ticket for the giveaway as always :)

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

thank you for very useful tips
@stonemountain69

Your welcome and good luck for the giveaway my friend~

There are 2 pages
Pages