Sort:  

Wow! Quick reply😀. Generally people don't reply . I must appreciate you for that. I Don't know how to play SPL but I have seen a lot post about it. Once I tried it but lost a several times.😂😂 . Aha I forgot to say thank you for wishing me good luck..So thanks once again.

yeah, I love doing engagement with as many people as I could at Hive because I wish to make new friends here :)

I love all of your math post. It reminds me when I was at senior high school, I was a physics and math teacher back then.

I will make some post about math in the future, maybe this week if I have free time :)

Your Welcome :)

Engagement is the key here to progress if you aren't investing. Besides making new friends is fun.👌

Good to know that you are a teacher also.Math post will be great. I'll there to read yours.I am unaware of people if they like my posts or not. Some random people visit my posts though. If you post maths don't miss to tag stemsocial and stemgeeks and it's good to post in one of them also. I hope will have free time soon..

Alright, Thank you for your suggestion, Noted it

have a nice day