You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 MY HIVE TO DCROPS JOURNEY : IT'S SPRING🏵️

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Awee Thank you so much @marbrym
I will be most glad to see you through this, you can send me a dm via discord and xan also click on this NAIJA METAVERSITY, to direct you the tutorial link on Telegram where i learnt about discord in detail if you're on Telegram.
Also if you're not already there, please join THE TERMINAL DISCORD CHANNEL (Ms Kitty, James Russel, Britt and Cos Admin this discord channel). We'll all be there in the gamechatroom and you can ask questions and not feel alone on the journey. Just give me a shout out so i know you're in👍
Whichever way you feel most comfortable with, i will love to be your guide🤗💜

Sort:  

Thank you so much for telling me about all those tools. you will hear from me soon for some of them, much appreciated🤗. Have a nice night!!!

🤗Good Night