You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 2 Years of dCrops! | Guide To Starting The Farming Lifestyle

in Hive Gaminglast year

untitled.gif

Very Weldone Witzu🎉🔥🎊

😁I didn't know Fairy Garden was only for flowers (I hope Scriptkitty extends it to Trees), surely the Alpha & Beta packs are a much better buy for sure✅
I don't think I'll get the Lucky Kitty, not getting golden eggs gifts or golden tickets. Really want that card so bad😅, it's a very useful card especially if you're going to be cooking/crafting.

@pravesh0 give me the monies so I can buy packs and hold CP like Witzu🎉

🍀Great post Witzu🔥

Sort:  

Thanks queenstarr! 😊
TBH I forgot the special ability of the Lucky Cat. I just wanted it because it’s cute 😂🤣 but of course 2nd is its ability 😂

I’m really trying my best to get that NFT. I’m sure I can’t get the Fairy Garden anymore, as you see it’s very popular so stocks are running out.

And because I don’t have a lot, it’s really either the cat or the garden.

Lucky for people who can get both! Respect! 🫡

Prav, gimme monies too!