You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $gods airdrop and $imx airdrop announcement

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

The game design philosophy around the Genesis set seems like a truly bad idea -- if I understand correctly, Genesis cards will always be in standard set and never reprinted? Seems really really weird as the game gets bigger.

GU is my favorite TCG now tho, I do think the meta is a lot of fun and it might be the best game for blockchain n00bs since it's very easy to learn F2P for anyone who played TCGs before. Looking forward to participating in the Gods Unchained hive subcommunity :-)

Sort:  

Awesome, glad to have you!

And yeah, it'll surely be interesting to see how they balance around the genesis cards that can't be changed anymore. I'm not 100% sure but I think they even planning on not changing the s1 cards anymore either once s2 rolls out, but don't quote me on that. :P