RisingStar: Adding more NFT to my collection and I am very near to another milestone.

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

RisingStar: Adding more NFT to my collection and I am very near to another milestone.

I crossed level 200 in the game a few days ago, and I am very happy to have reached this level. The good thing was that I was able to unlock map 4 in the game which was like a dream come true for me in RisingStar game, At that time I decided to giveaway of the 10 packs to the RisingStar players, and I already purchased 12 packs by using 100K Starbits.

image.png

As I already repeated in my previous post, I am playing RisingStar as an idle game and whenever I remember, I just log in and start playing. I completely forgot that packs on RisingStars cannot be transferred from player to player and since I already purchased the 12 packs, the best use case is now to open the packs.

Before opening the pack, I checked that how many fans I have currently. I see that I have currently 97846 fans, very close to 100K fans and suddenly a thought pop up if I can make it up to 100K fans today?

So I opened 12 packs, which goes as below:
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Did I make it to 100K fans?

After opening all the packs, I did the Blockchain Sync of my RisingStar account to see the new fan count.


image.png

New/ Current fan count is now 99436 fans and it is now 564 fans less than 100K fans. So in short, I will wait for another pack opening or might buy cards in the future.

Was pack opening worth it?

Initially, I thought it was a bad pack opening as I did not get any epic card(Legendary is now out of scope for me) from it, nor I could reach my desired fan count.
But checking the value of R430 Touring Bus (got 2 copies of it) and R415 Brianna, I see these 3 cards are valued at more than 67K Starbits. So the rest of the 33 cards cost 33K Starbits, I do not think it's a bad deal overall.

Giveaway results of the previous post.

The previous post can be read here and Giveaway has 2 parts.

a) 1 pack to be given to a winner to be picked by Hive Comment picker,

image.png

@jfang003 is the winner for part 1. Since I cannot give pack I will transfer 10K Starbits.

b.) 9 participants to be picked based on comments.

Since there were 12 participants only, I will send 10K Starbits to all, including jfang003, who will receive 20K Starbits.

Other participants: @stickupboys, @tin.aung.soe, @servelle, @thetimetravelerz, @middle-earthling, @bala41288, @walarhein, @kryptof, @supriya.gupta, @henruc, @mimismartypants,

Note: I will do the transaction shortly and put the screenshot in the comments.

Join the Game

If you want to join the game, then you can join it using my referral link

Join the Community

If you are interested in music then feel free to join MusicForLife 🎶 🎶 Community .

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Thanks a lot 😀
!LOLZ
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!LOLZ !PGM !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You are close to that 100k fan milestone. Good luck and it won't be long.

Thanks for the reward

I wish you will reach there.
!LOL and !PIZZA

Thanks and congrats to all the winners!

Thank you !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Your are really doing great work, congratulations

Thank you !PIZZA and !LOL

Muchas Gracias ❤️
Congrats to all the winners
Please add me again
@middle-earthling ☕🍕🍺
!MEME
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!KING
!GIF Waiting

Your hard work has paid off King @r1s2g3, middle-earthling(2/2) is grateful for the passion and commitment you put into this post. Keep up the amazing work.

This post is truly outstanding! @middle-earthling wants to show their appreciation with a gift of 0.025 HKGENTHREE. Keep doing what you're doing!

BTW! You will find powerful and charismatic NFTs in the AVATAR PACKS that you can use in all our games.


Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @bhattg as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
tin.aung.soe tipped r1s2g3
r1s2g3 tipped blessworld
@r1s2g3(4/10) tipped @middle-earthling
r1s2g3 tipped servelle
middle-earthling tipped r1s2g3
r1s2g3 tipped jfang003

@saachi, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @r1s2g3 gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻