You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🪙 Upcoming changes to Seasonal Rewards System

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Are hive rewards per match is available to league 3 also?
After I promoted from league 3 to legue2 , my rabona earning graph look like this.

image.png

But I do not mind because league 2 Hive rewards help me to buy much more rabona that I lose during the season.

Trying to upgrade my stadiums to increase my rabona earnings and I wish all the best to the team.

Sort:  

Are hive rewards per match is available to league 3 also?

Yes, we want the daily rewards to be available for all league levels, even League 3!

But I do not mind because league 2 Hive rewards help me to buy much more rabona that I lose during the season.
Trying to upgrade my stadiums to increase my rabona earnings and I wish all the best to the team.

That's honestly a great tactic! You should reinvest HIVE to buy RBN. Then you can buy better players and expand your stadium, the rest will follow :)