Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

BeFunky-colqweqweqwlage.jpg
source


ENGLISH
SPANISH

There is always talk of which game is capable of squeezing a console, generation after generation of consoles there is always talk of the best game on each console, I don't know if Mario Bros 3 is the best NES game, maybe it's the legend of zelda but Mario Bros 3 squeeze the console to its maximum potential, we went from simple jumps with our favorite plumber to even flying with the squirrel ability, a lot of powers, ice world, aquatic, desert this game has everything for its time.
Siempre se habla de que juego es capaz de exprimir una consola , generación tras generación de consolas siempre se habla del mejor juego de cada consola, no sé si Mario Bros 3 es el mejor juego de NES tal vez sea the legend of zelda pero Mario Bros 3 exprime la consola a su máximo potencial, pasamos de simples saltos con nuestro fontanero favorito a incluso volar con la habilidad de ardilla, un montón de poderes , mundo de hielo ,acuatico , desierto este juego lo tiene todo para su época.

531871.jpg

source


I was just a child and it really cost me a lot with my cousin to pass the first castle, I remember that in level 2 we could only pass the world of the sun using the Full ability that allows you to fly a complete level, this game gave me so many hours of fun that could count hundreds of hours or maybe more than a thousand, one of the happiest moments of my childhood was given to me by this game that by the way I could never spend with my cousin, we were very young and only the older cousin could pass the last level and defeat bowser.
Apenas era un niño y de verdad me costo mucho con mi primo pasar el primer castillo , recuerdo que en el level 2 solo podíamos pasar el mundo del sol utilizando la habilidad Full que te permite volar un nivel completo, este juego me dio tantas horas de diversión que podría contar cientos de horas o talvez mas de mil , uno de los momentos mas felices de mi infancia me los dio este juego que por cierto nunca pude pasar con mi primo , éramos muy pequeños y solo el primo mayor podía pasar el ultimo nivel y derrotar a bowser.

380460.png

source


I remember that one day came and my cousin of the same age learned to take 100 lives, something that is done at level 1 -2, which allowed us to have many opportunities, we accumulated the prizes and tried not to spend it, I remember the world where Mario it gets into a sack it was a joy for those who played it and the aquatic world where a giant fish comes out chasing you gave us moments of fun at all costs.
Recuerdo que un día llegue y mi primo de mi misma edad aprendió a sacar 100 vidas algo que se hace en el level 1 -2 lo que nos permitía tener muchas oportunidades , acumulábamos los premios y tratábamos de no gastarlo , recuerdo que el mundo donde Mario se mete en un costal era una dicha para el que lo jugara y el mundo acuático donde sale un pez gigante que te persigue nos daba ratos de diversión a todo dar.

569544.jpg

source


On the technical side, the game is impeccable with a fairly adaptable difficulty as you progress, a fairly good duration, very polished controls, novel mechanics, excellent animation and a very outstanding soundtrack that made you be there, a totally immersive soundtrack made you feel in the water, in the sky, in the desert. This game is a wonder for its time for many it is the best platform of all time.
En el aspecto técnico el juego es impecable con una dificultad bastante adaptable mientras avanzas una duración bastante buena, unos controles muy pulidos, mecánicas novedosas, excelente animación y una muy sobre saliente banda sonora que te hacia estar ahí, una banda sonora totalmente inmersiva te hacia sentir ene l agua, en el cielo, en el desierto. Este juego es una maravilla para su época para muchos es el mejor plataforma de todos los tiempos.

268699.png

source


This game had the ability to make you feel that you were on an adventure, it made you feel happy in the water, overwhelmed in the world of the giants, which is my favorite by the way and what I remember most is the genuine fear that ran through my being In the final level, where everything is darkness and skulls, apart from a rather high difficulty, that fear I still remember with great affection, this game and my cousins ​​are one of the most beautiful memories of childhood.
Es te juego tenia una capacidad para hacerte sentir que estabas en una aventura , te hacia sentir feliz en el agua , abrumado en el mundo de los gigantes , que es mi preferido por cierto y lo que mas recuerdo es el miedo genuino que recorría mi ser en el level final, donde todo es oscuridad y calaveras, aparte de una dificultad bastante elevada, ese miedo todavía lo recuerdo con mucho cariño , este juego y mis primos son uno de los recuerdos mas lindos de la infancia.

dfdfd.jpg

source

Thank's for read

Gracias por leer

Sort:  

I always remember SUPER MARIO BROSS 3 when I played it from a very young age and always lost :(, but I enjoyed playing it.

If I remember that it was difficult, it was good that you had the support of your cousin in this game, each level was a different experience

It's very difficult to the time , but very fun im glad that you liked , thank's for read

Correr a toda velocidad y volar por los aires en ese juego era lo máximo hahahaha. Nunca aprendí ese truco, y la verdad es uno de los juegos en donde más veces he muerto. Muy buenos recuerdos.

Asi es amigo la nostalgia que nos da en el corazon esos buenos recuerdos son geniales, gracias por leer

Congratulations! Your awesome post was curated by our team and featured in our Gaming Curation Report. Keep up the great work and game on!

Thank's @hivegc it means a lot to me

The best game of all time!
My favorite.

hahaha of course friend , this game its revolutionary for his time

Without a doubt, I can say that this game was part of my childhood in a very strong and very meaningful way. The memories I have about this game are incredibly good and reading your post brought me some of them back.

Great post, @ramsesuchiha!

I am very happy that you enjoyed it, dear friend, that childhood is in our hearts, thanks for read

Mira esta joya hermano: Las melodías de todos los mundos de Mario3.

Que genial amigo @juanmolina la voy a escuchar todo el día , gracias por compartir

Amigo, yo lo escuché tres veces seguidas.
Mi esposa no entendió lo que ocurría. Ella ni se imagina lo que sentí al escuchar esas melodías.

Really fun old games. I remember Mario very well. I hope there is a modern Mario game in the playstation console.

the new mario call odesy or something like that its for Nintendo switch , thank's for read

Lo que a veces me desesperaba era la música que cuando perdidas mucho me irritaba bastante.

Y también que cuando era más pequeño no sabía que decían las instrucciones en inglés así que perdía mucho, pero después de un video tutorial todo se areglaba jajaja
Buen post

Claro esa musica de derrota bien chillona , la recuerdo era muy frustrante, gracias por leer

I remembered playing it well.
Actually I played the whole game in 45 minutes
There is a trick after conquering 100 lives
you can skip quite a few worlds to jump straight
to the 8 world.
Still today I can play it a little.
Just the first world, that's it.
Great childhood game.
Kudos!