Quarantine - Marvel's Spiderman.

in Hive Gaminglast year

Sipderman.jpg

Logo for the thumbnail.

Let's watch me swing as spiderman and finish another mission that I've successfully finished and uploaded the gameplay in YouTube.

Mission Overview:
Three days after, the prison escape.

YouTube Link:

So, three days after the Breakthrough, there was a prison break and everyone goes nuts. For having great power as Spiderman, now I have great responsivities to save the city again and this mission here changes the plot of the game in an amazing way where every big shots gets released..

Screenshot (1).png

Screenshot (2).png

Screenshot (3).png

This mission started from where I got to know that the Devil's breath is gone... yeah again. And Yuri gave me a worse news about a bigger problem.

Screenshot (5).png

Screenshot (6).png

Yuri was heading towards Ryker's prison using a chopper and Spiderman jumped on the chopper. Then we both got the news about the prison break and Spiderman was worried about the Raft where big shots were being held but Yuri said it should be okay as its a supermax facility with better security and a separate power grid.

Screenshot (8).png

Screenshot (9).png

There was a truck driven by a prisoner and Spiderman jumped on the truck and threw the prisoner out of the truck and the truck hit a oil tanker and there was a huge blast.

Screenshot (10).png

Now I need to fight the unarmed prisoners. Well, they're unarmed now but not for long as it seems. I started kicking their butt.

Screenshot (11).png

Screenshot (12).png

A police car was stuck with prisoners and there was a warden inside the car. I went there to save the wounded guards and I did that.

Screenshot (13).png

And suddenly I saw a tower was destroyed probably by a rocket launcher. So, the prisoner has rocket launchers as well and yeah they're heavily armed right now.

Screenshot (15).png

Screenshot (16).png

And some prisoners were stealing a police chopper where I interacted and prisoner open fired a rocket launcher towards me.

Screenshot (17).png

Screenshot (18).png

I jumped and I kicked them out of the chopper.

Screenshot (19).png

There came Yuri with the chopper and we noticed electricity from the Raft which was meant to be secured. Now Yuri was talking as if it was a present tense, lol. They started heading towards the Raft now.

Screenshot (21).png

And there comes Electro who without thinking a bit, threw his electric power towards the chopper.

Screenshot (22).png

Yuri almost died but Spiderman saved her although couldn't save the chopper.

Screenshot (23).png

Screenshot (24).png

Electro welcomed me to the party and escaped the place after breaking the prison cells and there came a lot of prisoners o fight me. They seemed like regular man but with devices on them. Maybe these devices were to keep their special powers away.

Screenshot (25).png

So yeah, I had to fight them for sometimes and then I had to run after Electro.

Screenshot (26).png

image.png

Screenshot (27).png

Now I got another big surprise seeing Rhino after opening a gate. And Rhino started to throw big things towards me. I guess Electro got escaped somehow and now he's letting others escaping their special cells.

Screenshot (28).png

Screenshot (29).png

And now its Scorpion. I thought its Green Goblin seeing the green color and then I understood that its Scorpion. And btw, I didn't send them to prisons myself. I think they are being held in the prisons from the previous spiderman games and all of them are creating a havoc together now.

Screenshot (30).png

It looks like everyone was meeting me and they're just leaving me for the other prisoners. Now I needed to secure the cell blocks and find Electro and of course the others as well.

Screenshot (31).png

I've found Electro but he was trying to stay away from me and now we were outside and man the city looked flooded or maybe the Raft was in the middle of the ocean.

Screenshot (32).png

I had to swing after Electro for sometimes and then I caught him.

Screenshot (33).png

Screenshot (34).png

And there came Vulture. So Vulture took me away from Electro to the open sky and was about to beat Spiderman but our superhero escaped him and started to swing after Electro as well.

Screenshot (35).png

Screenshot (36).png

Screenshot (37).png

My objective was to catch up to Electro and stop him and I got him again and gave him a tight kick. But the man escaped me again and went up the tower so I now I had to head up the tower and stop him.

Screenshot (39).png

Screenshot (40).png

And Electro suddenly stopped there like he was planning something and its all cinematic from now on.

Screenshot (42).png

Screenshot (43).png

Screenshot (44).png

There came all other big shots includes Mister Negative (Formerly known as Martin Li) and as soon as Mr. Negative reached the rooftop, he was talking about someone saying not to kill Spiderman.

Screenshot (45).png

Screenshot (46).png

Spiderman alone was not able to beat them all and the super villains got our hero in their hands and started to beat him black and blue.

Screenshot (47).png

Screenshot (48).png

And there came Dr. Otto and warned Spiderman to stay out of their way. Now I see Dr. Otto was the masterplan behind this havoc although I liked that he didn't want to kill Spiderman.

Screenshot (49).png

Screenshot (50).png

Dr. Otto then threw Spiderman to the river and he told everyone to do their job each one assigned to and their debts will be repaid when its done. What were their jobs about I don't know but I can think its about defeating Mayor Osborn as Dr. Otto seemed so mad on him.

Screenshot (52).png

There was a gathering where peoples were talking good things about Mayor Osborn.

Screenshot (53).png

Screenshot (54).png

And Dr. Otto was their holding the Devil's Breath.

Screenshot (56).png

Screenshot (57).png

Screenshot (58).png

He released the Devil's Breath there.

Screenshot (59).png

Aaand 24 hours after that incident happened.

Screenshot (60).png

Aunt May seemed so busy in helping peoples who are affected by the Devil's Breath probably and yeah, its quarantine time there.

Screenshot (62).png

Screenshot (63).png

The whole city was in quarantine zone. Police and Sable agents continues battling with Ryker's and Raft escapes throughout the city and Mayor Osborn is blaming Spiderman for all this happened when Spiderman was just trying to save the city. But now the hero takes the blame, sad.

Screenshot (65).png

But no problem, our friendly neighborhood Spiderman is on his feet again and I hope he'll make everything right soon.

Screenshot (66).png

The Event was completed and I earned 4000 XP.
Then I stopped playing for the time being.

That's all for now.
I'll swing again soon.

Be safe till we meet again.
Au revoir/Goodbye.

Sort:  

While reading, it felt like I am watching a movie. Great Job.

 last year (edited) 

Oh wow, what a great compliment! Thank you, means a lot.
@tipu curate (I hope it works in the comment 😶)

Update: Whooo it worked 😀 Enjoy the tip for the special comment.

Thank You Man. Keep up the good work.

To this day that game looks amazing, as I would love to play it sometime for the adrenaline of its missions, I feel it is perfectly in line with the character of Spiderman.

I agree, this is an amazing game. I wonder how more they'll surprise us with the next game (Spiderman 2).

It's a good game with excellent graphics, man. Spider Man will stop the bad guys, but how? I guess we'll find out in the next episode. And thank you very much for being active in the community.

 last year (edited) 

Yes I really like the graphics and it has a fantastic plot as well.
Man, it's Spiderman we're talking about. He's the superhero who never gives up and yeah we may witness how he saves the city from these big shots in the next episodes.

Thanks for the tips.

Me gusta mucho Spiderman y sus juegos, es un de mis super héroes favoritos. Buen post :)

Spiderman is my favorite hero as well. Thanks for reaching out.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rashed.ifte.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This mission definitely says how awesome this game is. That fighting scene with all those supervillains looks real cool.
@tipu curate 6

This is an awesome game for sure. Thanks for the tip. I didn't notice the comment so I'm late in replying.

Congratulations @rashed.ifte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!