You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demacia's Wings Will Soar! TFT - League of Legends

in Hive Gaming7 months ago (edited)

It's always great to see your insights and strategies, and after getting to know your play for some times, I can definitely say that you're not just playing the game, you're mastering it.

Well played and you proved the strength of your compositions. Thanks for sharing your journey and the awesome gameplay.

@tipu curate 10

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it, man. Yeah, I'd say I'm a master at this game. I didn't claim it until the tournament we organized in Hive Gaming, but after that I'll admit it :)

That's awesome. It's great to see your confidence.

Thanks for your support man, I've just seen it

I actually did it later, I mean not when I left the comment at first sight. I just edited it later as I lost the voting mana the other day when I left the comment.

Oh, I got it man, means a lot for me :)

Happy Summer GIF by Yevbel