You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyblade Garen! TFT - League of Legends

in Hive Gaminglast year

The name Beyblade reminded me of childhood memories. Do you recall an anime called Beyblade which is a tv program of 1999-2004? At that time, we got to buy toy bayblades and kids of our ages were so crazy about it.

This is how a Beyblade looked like at our time.

Sort:  

How can I forget this? I used to watch Beyblade every day and I never missed it. It definitely stretched my imagination a lot.

Kim Kardashian Crying GIF

Nice. I was not a big fan of the show though but I was crazy about the toys.

I was a real fan tho, at that time my uncle had a beyblade an I was dying to watch it spin 😂

Ahhh those days 😍 Thanks for reminding me the sweet memories through your gaming.