You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes Trails Before Dawn (Kuro no Kiseki) Stand Out Among JRPGs

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I've played Genshin Impact and that's the one and only anime game that I played so far and I didn't like it.
Do you think that this one will not disappointed me if I start playing it?

Sort:  

I’ve never played Genshin Impact. What didn’t you like about it? I can make a recommendation depending.

I can't point it out actually. I just didn't like it and it's true that I don't know why. But I see it's been enjoyed by many other peoples.

No worries. The first JRPG I ever played is Final Fantasy X. It’s praised for the emotional impact of the narrative. Might be a good starter depending on your tastes.

Here’s a Reddit post I found if you want to look into more options: https://reddit.com/r/JRPG/comments/u5jopr/recommend_me_some_great_starter_emotional_jrpgs/

Sounds cool. Thanks for the insight.