My first Splinterlands Battle challenge with "Horny Toad"

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Logopit_1595751309918.jpg

Hello all Splinterlands lovers

Today i come to you with my first ever post with splinterlands battle challenge.

I am a begginer in Splinterlands. For that i am unable to describe this post with many information. But i will try my level best for describing in details.

By this post, i am going to participate in the SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! Horny Toad🐸

It was a winning match for my side.
If you want to watch this battlefield, you can visit splinterlands official site in link to the match

Theme

HORNY TOAD

image (1).png

When the Horny Toad puffs up and fills itself with air, razor-sharp spines protrude in every direction from its body. This amazing defense helps make sure the toads are not eaten as snacks. They also urinate uncontrollably when frightened, an attribute repulsive enough to save their lives quite frequently. Source

Edition: UNTAMED
Rarity: COMMON
Element: NEUTRAL
Current Trade Value Alpha: $0.03.

As a beginner, i get this card with my starter pack. And i not ever use this card before this battle. But i am astonished after using this card. It is a very active card while battle going on.

Lineup

The battle was ruled with 16 mana cost. So i used only 3 card in this battle. And my opponent also use same number of card for this battle.

20200726_134010.jpg

Card i had used

1. SERPENT OF ELD

20200726_142046.jpg

This huge and majestic blue serpent was once the ruler of the jungles of Azmaré. Ages ago, he was ousted from the Palace of Eld by a loosely organized band of jungle rebels. The amphibious Serpent retreated into the waters, declaring himself the enemy of all Azmaré souls. Source

2. HORNY TOAD

20200726_142024.jpg

When the Horny Toad puffs up and fills itself with air, razor-sharp spines protrude in every direction from its body. This amazing defense helps make sure the toads are not eaten as snacks. They also urinate uncontrollably when frightened, an attribute repulsive enough to save their lives quite frequently. Source

3. ICE PIXIE

20200726_143029.jpg

The temperature of Azmaré’s Frozen Hell has been gradually but steadily increasing for the last ten years, since the salt sickness has taken hold there. The Ice Shelf itself is not in any imminent danger of melting, nor is the Palace of the Frost Giant, but new, mischievous creatures of the ice have been emerging from the melted cracks. These Ice Pixies have apparently been frozen for many lifetimes, simply awaiting a warmer season to make their escape. Once free, Ice Pixies play like warp speed children throughout the Splinterlands, making a real mess of the natural world.Source

Battle Details

Now i am going to share some screenshot in the battlefield...

20200726_134103.jpg
First card death of my opponent by a hit of my theme card Horny Toad

20200726_134150.jpg
Opponent is struggling to defend my attack

20200726_134217.jpg
The final attack to opponent for win this match

20200726_134313.jpg

After winning this match i had rewarded with 0.02 DEC and +28 league rating.

After winning this match, my Horny Toad will remain with two life.

I am astonished by seeing the stability of Horny Toad. You will be satisfied if you can use Horny Toad strategically.

I will share this post in my Twitter account with follow the rules of this challenge.

If you want to play this awesome card game, you have to join by clicking My referral link in Splinterlands official website.

I also share my battle video by sharing my battlefield link from splinterland official site.

Thanks All

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a Sports lover, writer (Specially Cricket), Gardener, Traveler (When i get some free time), Photographer (I love it too much) and Now i am working as a Marketing Executive in a private firm.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: rasheddh#8075

Sort:  

Share in social media

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

So it's your first time in the battle challenge.
You're late in everything man.
Keep up with the challenges.
And about your entry.
It's nice.