You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wombo-Combo Life Splinter $50 Budget Deck - SILVER LEAGUE READY!

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

That's a nice card selection, Venari CrystalSmith is so cheap in my mind it's worth buying a Gold One of the extra CP!

How about the Pelacor Conjurer too? Very useful in low mana matches! And very cheap.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Yeah, these new cards have lots of gems, like Crystalsmith, Wavesmith and Conjurer. I like them all, and they're very strong in-game.

I'm glad you liked the suggestions; I was impressed how cheap the Armorsmith still is, considering that it's an old card already.

Cheap? I've just put one single one of the market for $13.

I remember buying a bunch of these at $0.04.

But then again, that's Splinterlands!

Oh, that's not fair! You've been here since the old times :P

Oh yes, sorry!

Maxed legendaries for < $100 too.

Those were the days!

Stop making me jealous 😂