Far Cry 5, Faith Seed.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

Written in english and português *

Hi guys!
I decided to bring another series of far cry 5.
As you saw in the previous post I had entered Faith's territory, For those who didn't see it, I'll leave the link: https: //ecency.com/hive-140217/@riansilva/far-cry-5-jacob-seed
I had just finished a mission and it appeared that Faith was looking for, When she starts to come get me, she starts talking in the background but I can't see her.
When she finally finds me, it starts to get full of little stars in the vision, then a fog starts and Faith appears
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
This is the delegate that starts the game with me, but he gets caught by the angels, my mission is to save the delegate before he goes through the gate.
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
Here the chief is already in jail, I managed to catch him before he goes through the gate.
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
I went after another mission and decided to bring it to you, in this mission I had to take a location
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
Taking the area there was another mission which was to kill the angels that were in the basement, I opened the door and went down the stairs and killed them all.
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
Thanks for coming here, if you like this type of post I can bring more here, when it's time to kill Faith I'll bring it for you to see.
Thanks for following and thanks for voting.


Português

Oi, pessoal!
Resolvi trazer mais uma série do far cry 5.
Como vocês viram no post anterior eu tinha entrado no território da Faith, Pra quem não viu vou deixa o link:https://ecency.com/hive-140217/@riansilva/far-cry-5-jacob-seed
Tinha acabado de terminar uma missão e apareceu que a Faith estava me procurando, Quando ela começa a vir me buscar, começa falando de fundo mais não consigo ver ela.
Quando ela finalmente me acha, começa a ficar cheio de estrelinhas na visão, ai começa um nevoeiro e a Faith aparece
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
Esse é o delegado que começa no jogo comigo, mas ele é pego pelos anjos, minha missão é salvar o delegado antes que ele passe pelo portão.
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
Aqui o delegado já esta na cadeia, consegui pegar ele antes que ele passa-se pelo portão.
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
Fui atrás de outra missão e resolvi trazer pra vocês, nessa missão tinha que tomar um local
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
Tomando a área tinha outra missão que era matar os anjos que estava no porão, abri a porta e desci as escadas e matei todos eles
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
Obrigado por chegar ate aqui, se vocês gostarem desse tipo de post posso trazer mais aqui, quando chegar a hora de matar a Faith vou trazer para vocês verem.
Obrigado por acompanhar e obrigado por votar.

Sort:  

I played this Gmaeee

este jogo é muito bom