You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Risingstar my best game ever

in Hive Gaminglast year

I think it's fun because every month there are new cards. It's when you evolve you can move up in the rankings and I like that. Even because the game doesn't require you to play for a long time and since I always have little time, it's good for me. I like Risingstar.

Sort:  

I see. evolve meaning level up? Or we can evovle our cards I didn't know that. Maybe you can try splinterlands too 🤔

Maybe one day. Thanks

Alright. Hope you try it soon I could maybe delegate you some cards

In Risingstar cards do not evolve. They already have their characteristics, just the more cards you have add up in this case the fans, the skill etc.

Ya I get that. I have cards and stuff. I'm on that 2nd island. Just lacking the levels to do because I'm not super active

Do you have Whatsapp?
So we can talk?

I do but id prefer discord as that's a bit too personal for me to give

OK. What is the discord where are you?

what do you mean where am I?