Introduction- intro to photography (#23 July)

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

image.png
Hello guys, my name is Richard but you can call me richeez I'm happy to be a part of you today , I'm a dream chaser and a strong ruler as indicated by my name ; right from my childhood I have been facing all forms of challenges and trials , it's actually normal for one to face challenges of life cus when you don't have a history you will never have a story. Life gives us two choices either you 'give up' or 'strife' and as for me I have chosen to strife cus I want to have a history and story to tell . Thanks!!👍💯

Sort:  

Source
Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of it of could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Congratulations @richeez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you

You're welcome @richeez
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.

@richeez, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for @steemitboard as a witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators