You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witcher, lots of cinematics but a somewhat curious gameplay. // The Witcher, muchas cinemáticas pero un modo de juego algo curioso. (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I didn't give the mention because I was waiting for your beautiful comment, buddy. And yes, sadly systems like the combat mode have aged pretty badly, but they're still functional at least to get to enjoy the story and enough of the game. I managed to watch the whole series and just barely get to play The Witcher 2 and comparing it to this installment, it's too brutal a change, The Witcher 2 is beautiful and innovative vs this one in all sorts of ways. I want to download it to play it in full and then go for 3. I'm very excited for that. Thanks for your wishes, and of course, for gifting me the game.