You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The XFX 309 SWFT 6700XT | Review

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Bhai, this card is so beautiful, should have spent some time with this.

I took my time with this one, brought all the parts back home and took my time inspecting every part. Started building the next day, about 5 to 6 hours it us to build it and to make it run properly. The tests and tweaks are still ongoing almost daily, I'm trying to max out this thing, but nothing overkill for sure.

Waiting was worth it.

You can never lose when you're waiting patiently, especially in this tech sector. There's either an offer or a new product right around the corner, just waiting to show it self out of nowhere. That is why I try not to rush, unless it becomes a "necessity" only then there's an urgency present in the moment

And the online classes will go on, there will always be those misinformed and impulsive bunch of people who ruin the consumer experience for us; yet, I hope that the market starts acting "normal" again. And for those who pay the premium for Nvidia, which is almost double here; I don't know what their "profession" is or how much they really need an Nvidia card, all I will say is that this card I'm running here can outperform top tier 3070tis and 3080s with ease, in many, many games. So, I sure as hell "bagged" one hell of a solid deal, and I have absolutely no regrets for going with Team Red.

Waiting to see AMD dominating here too.

Most of us are, the PCMR community is beating the shit out of Nvidia after the 40 Series release. Hopefully AMD will use this opportunity well.

Btw bro, I am downloading your GPU images, just for personal use.

Sure, go for it, no worries haha. 🥃