The MP40 & OG M4 on Rebirth Reinforced | Call of Duty Warzone

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

HOWDYYY TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF HIVE 🤠

How are ya'll doing today? I hope that everyone is doing good, living life safe and sound.

I bring to you guys today some freshly baked latest gameplay on Rebirth Island Reinforced. Me and the boys got some free time after quite a while and decided to jump into Warzone and try out the new revamped map.

And let me tell you, it was a streak of a few clusterfuck matches for a while. We were probably going up against some hackers. Ones that had wall hacks on and knew about our positioning every damn time, pre-firing every corner and entry. It was getting quite frustrating to be honest, nothing I hate more than hackers, a miserable bunch.


Desktop Screenshot 2022.03.31 - 20.25.04.59.png


Luckily, after a while we did get queued up into some decent lobbies. The rest was history after that, we then managed to simply dominate for a few matches straight. We racked up a total of 3 or 4 wins I guess.

All in all, we had to go through a lot of ups and downs, adaptability was becoming a bit tough to achieve. And trust me when I say this, BR games heavily rely on adaptability. Yet, close to the end of the session we did adapt quite well. That is why we were able to dominate for those last few matches.

For the loadout I went with a new MP40 build and the OG day 1 M4A1 haha. This MP40 build deals a bit more limb damage and provides better mobility and speed too. That's what it feels like to me at least. Overall, it's not a bad build, but a part of me thinks it just isn't hitting the spot. So I guess I'll have to try out some other builds.

For the M4 it's the OG build, one that goes back to 2020, EVERYONE knows this class, EVERYONE. Even the much newer players I'd say. Surprisingly, it still hits really hard, I wasn't expecting it to deal this much damage. We have to keep in mind that this is one of the MOST nerfed guns in the game.


Also, much latest news on COD. Vanguard is giving free access for 2 weeks. SOOO you all probably know what I'll be doing haha. I plan on hopping into the game and playing Vanguard a bit more, especially with the ones who haven't bought the game.

The Multi-player experience is surely more fun and less hectic, I myself need to get my aim in form and relax a bit at the same time. So, be sure yo keep your eyes and ears open for some new Vanguard content.


Well, that's probably it for this upload. Hopefully it will be some proper and enjoyable content. Enjoy for now folks, I myself will be seeing you all on the next one.

Cheers and GG 🥃☮️

Sort:  

Congratulations @riz611! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL