You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want To Do Boxing At Home?!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Awww. I used to do boxing before I got pregnant. It became my training for marathons. I could have done a lot more muay Thai but then motherhood became me, so no more of those punching and kicking for me.

It's good that consoles nowadays have physical activities in the games. For now, I just content myself with the dance pad. It became a bonding routine for me and my daughter.

Sort:  

Ohh dance pad!
I used to play with that too. It’s like a bonding between me and my classmates.
I think bonding with your child through dancing is a trend lately or maybe it’s just me 😅
My friend who’s also a mom and her son are doing Just Dance in Switch. It’s also one of their bonding activities. 😊

Ohhh muay thai! I really want to do that too! Wish I could.