uncharted 4 / parte 7 / la punta del volcan y problemas con los cuadros

in Hive Gaming2 months ago

Hello hiveans! In this video I realize that I have problems with the microphone when I am going to edit it to upload it hahaha. Well, I still continued to upload it, because I had already gone through this whole part, and it's not something that hinders the gameplay much either, and now that I'm thinking, when I started recording I was drinking coffee, and I think I lowered the microphone 🤣

Well, telling you a little about the gameplay, in this part we almost fell into the abyss with the jeep, but everything went well, and we reached the end of the track in the volcano, although before this we are ambushed by enemies and there is a brutal shootout hahaha


¡Hola hiveans! En este video me doy cuenta que tengo problemas con el micrófono ya cuando lo voy a editar para subirlo jajaja. Bueno pero igual proseguí a subirlo, porque ya había pasado toda esta parte, y tampoco es algo que entorpezca mucho el gameplay, y ahora que estoy pensando, al empezar a grabar estaba tomando café, y creo que me baje el micrófono 🤣

Bueno, contándoles un poco del gameplay, en esta parte casi caemos al abismo con el jeep, pero todo salió bien, y llegamos al final de la pista en el volcán, aunque antes de esto nos emboscan los enemigos y hay un tiroteo brutal jajaja

Upon finding the next clue we reach chapter 11 where Nate and his brother separate to look for the next clue before the villain. As a "strange" thing, the main character is the one who is on the right path, we pass through a town and in a very old bell tower we have to solve some puzzles that I honestly got stuck on one 😆 I had to pause the video for a moment and in the end the thinking time was edited in fast motion, the funny thing is that it was very easy 😅 Finally I solve the riddles and the final clue is intercepted by Rafe and he sends men to eliminate us...


Al encontrar la siguiente pista llegamos al capitulo 11 donde Nate y su hermano se separan para buscar el siguiente indicio antes que el villano. Como cosa "extraña" el personaje principal es el que va por el camino correcto, pasamos por un poblado y en un campanario muy antiguo tenemos que resolver algunos rompecabezas que la verdad que me quede atascado en uno 😆 que tuve que pausar el video un momento y al final el rato pensando quedo editado en cámara rápida, lo gracioso es que era muy fácil 😅 Finalmente resuelvo los acertijo y la pista final es interceptada por Rafe y manda hombres para eliminarnos...

Sort:  

I love this series XD Still haven't finished it but all the gaming time I have is going to roleplaying with some friends and my oldest child and playing Minecraft with sibling dearest x_x

Sometimes I play LOL with my friends, although this game stresses me out, well not the game, the people on my team XD
I have a serious doubt, are all 3D artists gamers? 😜

I would venture a most likely as I don't know about you but a lot of us (people who did the same course as me at uni about a hundred billion years ago) got into 3d initially because we were going to go into games. I think only a handful continued down that path.

"a hundred billion years ago"
Friday Office Tv GIF by The Office