You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Few Reasons Why I'm Rage-Quit Liquidating My Entire Splinterlands Collection

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

lmfao the only dumb cunt in this conversation is the one I'm replying to rn. I couldn't care less about the profits I could have had by keeping the collection, unlike your disgusting, retarded ass

gtfo of my feed retard and come back when the game will be playable

Sort:  

Lol, that's funny, real funny. Says the pussy ass loser with shit smeared on his face. It's so easy to crap all over someone else's hard work UNTIL it becomes successful. What have you ever done of use in your pathetic life, apart from fuck your own mum to give yourself an inbred baby brother. I know all about you, cunt. How unpopular you are here because of running your spunk filled mouth up in here. Well, I'm glad you sold your collection. Fucking BS failure. Burn in the absolute hottest depths of hell, retard of retards.