Getting faster and faster at the Usui mountain pass - Assetto Corsa

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello ladies and gentlemen, today we will be talking about the Usui pass which lies in between Nagano and Gunma in Japan and gained fame in the popular anime Initial D.

This mountain pass has a lot of tight turns and wide roads great for learning to race on a touge, which is exactly what I did! I raced and raced and kept on racing since I got my steering wheel and I've gotten quite good at it.

The other and most important part to my development in touge was the car, I decided to go with something I heard in Inital D which is that the AE86 is a great car to become a fast touge racer specially on downhills, and after all of this practice I'll have to move on to one of my all time favorite cars, the FD RX7.

Music - SPEED LOVER · SPEEDMAN
Track - Usui mountain pass (short)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

And there I thought you would be doing it in a real car in the real world!! LOL
Nice race!!

Games have gotten quite realistic and with our failing eyes, we get fooled. not a teenager anymore
Nice to see you. This is my son's account. We live in a country where it is best to forget about the idea of driving a real car.

You are doing a lot better. Scary fast!

Congratulations @rx7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!