Hive Gamers Digest April 30, 2024

in Hive Gaming18 days ago

Ryosai HIVE Gamers Digest from April 30, 2024

Hey guys just wanted to share my fourth curators digest of content for your leisurely reading/viewing pleasure.

My curation strategy is dedicated to community building and supporting the amazing content creators here on hive!

Not sure what the beginning of these posts will look like in the future, but this is the fourth post & I have dedicated it to the gamers so I do hope you will be inspired by the lineup today.

In case you missed it I am using this hive maxi posting strategy
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@ryosai/how-to-maximize-your-accumulation

This fourth curation post is mostly to support the gaming community.

I love to play the games here on hive and I have curated from projects that I am invested in and support.

If you are reading this and you are tagged in this post it is because I am following a new curation strategy using ecency to grow my account alongside the community.

The idea is that by providing extra exposure plus all the engagements to the content being curated the chances of success are greater for all parties combined with the extra layer rewards from ecency.

This account consistently maintains above a 7% APR on curation reported by hivestats and shows steady growth using a combination of manual and automated voting.

I do hope that you will see the benefits and encourage you to engage with me here and Follow my hive.vote Fanbase & curation trail if you would like to join in on this journey with me.

https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=ryosai&i=1

I try to share educational content and have been known to host contests and giveaways.

This May I am planning to power up atleast 25 HIVE for HPUD and post daily using this strategy.

All posts curated manually at 90% vote weight are pulling in .01 HBD and .01 HP respectively.

This will need to be monitored and regulated with my automated votes which are capped at 80% Voting Power.

I am excited to continue this new posting format and engage with you all!

I look forward to any feedback or questions, comments or concerns.

Please follow for more and as always thanks for reading!

Images sourced from midjourney and screenshots

Sort:  

Congratulations @ryosai! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

I'm actually going for the +50 HPUD badge again and the HPUD Helper badge. Thanks!

Thanks for the inclusion on ur post bro, keep rockin

!PGM
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@captainquack22(1/10) tipped @ryosai