🎮⚡🔥GamingBear Playing from the cave 🐻👾#33❗Creative mode in fortnite❗🔧🔩🪓🔨

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

🟣English🔴🔵Español🟡

Hello Hivers ❗🐝 welcome to a new post, this time I bring you the summary of a new fortnite video , in which I will be playing some games in creative mode with friends, in addition to being my first video commenting or speaking directly, said this join me, and let the post begin ❗🐻🚀🎮

❗Hola Hivers❗🐝 bienvenidos a un nuevo post, en esta ocasión les traigo el resumen de un nuevo vídeo de fortnite, en el que estaré jugando algunas partidas del modo creativo con amigos, además de ser mi primer vídeo comentando o hablando directamente, dicho esto acompáñenme ❗y que comience el post ❗🐻🚀🎮


Bienvenida 197.png

2 (281).gif
The idea of ​​now making a video speaking directly is with the intention of being able to interact more as I am recording content in video games, in the same way I plan to continue improving the quality of my videos, in addition to that I plan to improve the microphone of my studio, since I currently used my A6 gaming headset, which is not of bad quality at all, but I feel that I can improve in the same way with a base microphone in the studio.1 (68).gif

2 (301).gif
La idea de realizar ahora un vídeo hablando directamente es con la intención de poder interactuar más a medida que estoy grabando contenido en los videojuegos, de igual forma pienso seguir mejorando la calidad de mis vídeos, además de que tengo pensado a futuro mejorar el micrófono de mi estudio, ya que actualmente utilizó el de mis auriculares gaming A6 que no tienen una calidad para nada mala pero que siento que puedo mejorar de igual forma con un micrófono de base en el estudio.1 (68).gif

1 (441).gifThe game mode that I will be playing in this video will be the creative mode of fortnite , which I must say is quite good, since it is a mode where the community can make their custom video game creations in addition to there are many game modes and I have I plan to continue bringing videos of different game modes from creative mode as well as some entertaining games that I manage to record in battle royal mode , however I will also continue to explore different community maps in creative mode to be able to record future videos.1 (405).gif

1 (441).gifEl modo de juego que estaré jugando en este vídeo será el modo creativo de fortnite, que debo decir es bastante bueno, ya que es un modo en donde la comunidad puede hacer sus creaciones de videojuegos personalizados además de que hay muchos modos de juegos y tengo planeado seguir trayendo vídeos de diferentes modos de juegos del modo creativo al igual que algunas partidas entretenidas que logre grabar en el modo battle royal, no obstante también seguiré explorando diferentes mapas de la comunidad en el modo creativo para poder grabar futuros vídeos.1 (405).gif

1 (844).gifThis time I will be playing with friends the "box- fights " mode where we will be playing short games, where we will all be facing each other in free for all games , in addition to many funny moments that will surely get you some laughs, I have also put many fails moments within the game, and other more interesting things, the video is somewhat short, but I have done it this way because I wanted to make a short but entertaining video, remember that it is also a video made at a comedy level, so that later I will be bringing the second part of my best plays in fornite , so if you want to see the full video you can see it on my 3Speak channel.1 (548).gif

1 (844).gifEn esta ocasión estaré jugando con amigos el modo de “box-fights” en donde estaremos jugando partidas breves, en donde nos estaremos enfrentando todos en partidas free for all, además de muchos momentos graciosos que seguramente te sacarán algunas risas, también he puesto muchos momentos fails dentro del juego, y otras cosas más interesantes, el vídeo es algo corto, pero lo he hecho de esta forma debido a que quería hacer un vídeo corto pero entretenido, recuerden que además es un vídeo hecho a nivel de comedia, por lo que más adelante estaré trayendo la segunda parte de mis mejores jugadas en fornite, así que si deseas ver el vídeo completo podrás verlo en mi canal de 3Speak.1 (548).gif


separador post steeemit 23.png

1 (906).gifAnd so far today's post Hivers , I hope you liked it, but above all you enjoyed it, what did you think of the summary of today's video ? Do you like this type of summaries ? Let me know in the comments, if you like like my content not forget to follow me to not miss anything in your feed of Hive , without further ado I wish you a good morning, afternoon or evening, from the cave it Dismisses SadBear, Until another occasion❗🐻🚀1 (911).gif

All the images and gifs you saw in this post were taken and edited by me from Fortnite Battle Royale INGAME. 🐺1 (938).gif

Add me in discord if you want to give me suggestions for posts or know some information # SadBear # 6392 👽1 (950).gif

Videos and Gifs recorded with Nvidia GTX 1060 capturer. 🦄1 (957).gif

Visit my channel 🐻 GamingBear in 3speak 🎮🚀 and Subscribe ❗ . ⚡1 (953).gif

1 (906).gifY hasta aquí el post de hoy Hivers, espero que les haya gustado, pero sobretodo lo hayan disfrutado, ¿Qué te pareció el resumen del vídeo de hoy?, ¿te gustan este tipo de resúmenes?, házmelo saber en los comentarios, si te gusta mi contenido no olvides seguirme para no perderte de nada en tu feed de Hive, sin más que decir te deseo unos buenos días, tardes o noches, Desde la Cueva se Despide SadBear ❗Hasta otra ocasión❗🐻🚀1 (911).gif

Todas las imágenes y gifs que viste en este post fueron sacadas y editadas por mí de Fortnite Battle Royale INGAME.🐺1 (938).gif

Agrégame en discord si quieres darme sugerencias para posts o saber alguna información #SadBear#6392👽1 (950).gif

Vídeos y Gifs Grabados con capturadora Nvidia GTX 1060.🦄1 (957).gif

Visita mi canal 🐻GamingBear en 3speak🎮🚀 y Suscríbete❗.⚡1 (953).gif

Post HIVE 31.png

Gif-Sadbear-49.gif

Portada hive.png