🎮⚡🔥GamingBear Playing from the cave 🐻👾#49❗Unlocked rewards for season 7, and new fortnite skins🛸👽🔫🪐👓💰

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

🟣 English 🟠🔵 Español 🟢

Hello Hivers ❗🐝 welcome to a new post, today I bring you the summary of today's new video, since after several days Fortnite is back on my 3Speak channel, so in this post I am going to I will be giving a small summary of what I am going to teach in this video, I hope you enjoy the summary and are encouraged to watch the video, having said that, join me, and let the post begin ❗🐻🚀🎮

❗Hola Hivers❗🐝 bienvenidos a un nuevo post, el día de hoy les traigo el resumen del nuevo vídeo del día de hoy, ya que luego de varios días fortnite está de vuelta en mi canal de 3Speak, así que en esta publicación voy a estar dando un pequeño resumen de lo que voy a enseñar en este vídeo, espero disfruten del resumen y se animen a ver el vídeo, dicho esto acompáñenme ❗y que comience el post ❗🐻🚀🎮

Bienvenida 198.png

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif
This time I will be showing all the progress that I have had in season 7 of fortnite chapter 2, and I will also be showing all the rewards that I have unlocked this season, in addition to the special rewards and special rewards that I have also obtained during the events we've seen in this season 7.1 (28).gif

2 (1049).gif
En esta ocasión voy a estar enseñando todo el progreso que he tenido en la temporada 7 de fortnite capítulo 2, y también estaré enseñando todas las recompensas que he desbloqueado en esta temporada, además de las recompensas especiales y recompensas especiales que también he obtenido durante los eventos que hemos visto en esta temporada 7.1 (28).gif

1 (45).gifAs you well know each time the end of this season 7 is closer, and is about to end, since the end of this season will be on September 12, so the end of this season will be this Sunday, and I already know. has made official the announcement that a final event is approaching to close this season, and the event is called operation "sky fire", where everything indicates that we will be entering the mother ship to destroy it from within, in addition to Today the mothership on the map is already abducting the location of the current complex, where the secret base of the imagined order is, and several bombs can already be seen in the pieces of land that are being abducted by the ships, so I will be present at said event to record everything that happens , and I will try to bring it to the 3speak channel as soon as possible, now as for the video of this occasion as I have said I will already be showing all the skins that have appeared in this season 7 with all the available styles and how the skins already unlocked and in my game locker look like.1 (40).gif

1 (45).gifComo bien saben cada vez el final de esta temporada 7 está más cerca, y está a punto de terminar, ya que el final de esta temporada será el 12 de septiembre, por lo que el final de este temporada será este domingo, y ya se ha hecho oficial el anunció de que un evento final se acerca para cerrar esta temporada, y el evento lleva por nombre operación “sky fire”, en donde todo apunta que estaremos entrando dentro de la nave nodriza para destruirla desde dentro, además de que a día de hoy la nave nodriza en el mapa ya se encuentra abduciendo la ubicación de complejo corriente, en donde está la base secreta de la orden imaginada, y ya se pueden ver varias bombas en los pedazos de tierra que están siendo abducidos por las naves, por lo que estaré presente en dicho evento para grabar todo lo que suceda, y trataré de traerlo al canal de 3speak lo más pronto posible, ahora en cuanto al vídeo de esta ocasión como bien he dicho ya estaré enseñando todas las skins que han salido en esta temporada 7 con todos los estilos disponibles y como se ven las skins ya desbloqueadas y en mi taquilla del juego.1 (40).gif

1 (210).gifAlso in the video I will be showing the superman skin, which has already been unlocked recently, in addition to having the shadow style unlocked, which is a style that can be unlocked by completing 84 epic missions, so we have to do all the missions that have come out so far this season, this to reward the people who managed to complete all these missions to have this style that I personally like a lot, I will also teach all the styles that can be unlocked from other skins , and some special styles, after showing all the rewards of the battle pass, I will also be showing the skins that I have acquired and bought this season, in addition to special rewards that I have obtained in different events that have occurred in this event, such as are events that are currently happening in fortnite, in addition to past events such as the ariana grande concert and the cosmic summer event that It was also a very special and fun event in Fortnite.1 (174).gif

1 (210).gifAdemás también en el vídeo voy a estar enseñando la skin de superman, que ya se ha podido desbloquear hace poco, además de tener el estilo de sombra desbloqueado, que es un estilo que se puede desbloquear completando 84 misiones épicas, por lo que tenemos que hacer todas las misiones que han salido hasta el momento en esta temporada, esto para recompensar a las personas que lograron completar todas estas misiones para tener este estilo que a mi personalmente me gusta bastante, también enseñaré todos los estilos que se pueden desbloquear de otras skins, y algunos estilos especiales, luego de enseñar todas las recompensas del pase de batalla, estaré enseñando también las skins que he adquirido y comprado en esta temporada, además de recompensas especiales que he obtenido en diferentes eventos que han ocurrido en este evento, como lo son eventos que están sucediendo actualmente en fortnite, además de eventos pasados como lo son el concierto de ariana grande y el evento de verano cósmico que también fue un evento muy especial y divertido en fortnite.1 (174).gif





1 (242).gifAfter showing these rewards, I will also show the skin that I have obtained because I joined the fortnite club in the month of August and I got a special skin for this, in addition to that I have planned to join the club again this September. , since there will also be special rewards when subscribing to the club this month, once I have shown all the skins that I have acquired from the store and packs of this season, I have also thought to acquire new skins in this video of the stores that have been rotating in the store these days, since as you know the function of the fortnite store is to rotate daily in order to bring more content to its players, but these skins that I am going to acquire I will leave it as a surprise that you can see in the video full on my 3speak channel.1 (211).gif

1 (242).gifLuego de enseñar estas recompensas, también enseñaré la skin que he obtenido debido a que me uní al club de fortnite en el mes de agosto y obtuve una skin especial por esto, además de que tengo planeado unirme al club de nuevo en este mes de septiembre, ya que también habrá recompensas especiales al subscribirse al club en este mes, una vez he enseñado todas las skins que he adquirido de la tienda y packs de esta temporada, también me ha parecido adquirir nuevas skins en este vídeo de las tiendas que han estado rotando en la tienda en estos días, ya que como saben la función de la tienda de fortnite es rotar a diario para así traer más contenido a sus jugadores, pero dichas skins que voy a adquirir lo dejaré como una sorpresa que podrán ver en el vídeo completo en mi canal de 3speak.1 (211).gif



separador post steeemit 136.png

1 (545).gifAnd so far today's post Hivers, I hope you liked it, but above all you enjoyed it, what did you think of today's summary ? What skins did you like the most ? Let me know in the comments, if you like it my content do not forget to follow me so as not to miss anything in your Hive feed, without more to say I wish you a good morning, afternoon or evening, SadBear says goodbye from the cave, Until another time❗🐻🚀1 (438).gif

All the images and gifs you saw in this post were taken and edited by me from Fortnite Battle Royale Season 7 Chapter 2 INGAME. 🐺1 (606).gif

Add me in discord if you want to give me suggestions for posts or know some information # SadBear # 6392 👽1 (836).gif

Videos and Gifs recorded with Nvidia GTX 1060 capturer. 🦄1 (943).gif

Visit my channel 🐻 GamingBear in 3speak 🎮🚀 and Subscribe ❗ . ⚡1 (1319).gif

1 (545).gifY hasta aquí el post de hoy Hivers, espero que les haya gustado, pero sobretodo lo hayan disfrutado, ¿Qué te pareció el resumen del día de hoy?, ¿Qué skins te gustaron más?, házmelo saber en los comentarios, si te gusta mi contenido no olvides seguirme para no perderte de nada en tu feed de Hive, sin más que decir te deseo unos buenos días, tardes o noches, Desde la Cueva se Despide SadBear ❗Hasta otra ocasión❗🐻🚀1 (438).gif

Todas las imágenes y gifs que viste en este post fueron sacadas y editadas por mí de Fortnite Battle Royale Season 7 Chapter 2 INGAME.🐺1 (606).gif

Agrégame en discord si quieres darme sugerencias para posts o saber alguna información #SadBear#6392👽1 (836).gif

Vídeos y Gifs Grabados con capturadora Nvidia GTX 1060.🦄1 (943).gif

Visita mi canal 🐻GamingBear en 3speak🎮🚀 y Suscríbete❗.⚡1 (1319).gif

Post HIVE 29.png

Gif-Sadbear-23.gif

Portada hive.png