🐻Sadbear's first experience in online games🌍⚡🎮💻

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

🟠 English 🔵🔴 Español 🟢

Hello Hivers ❗🐝 welcome to a new post, this time we have a very special post, since in this post I am going to tell you about the beginnings of sadbear in online video games, on many occasions I have let it be known that I have spent a long time in the world of gaming since I was little, and seeing a few screenshots that I took as a memory in some video games, I wanted to tell my experience in what online video games are, having said this, join me, and let the post begin ❗🐻🚀 🎮

❗Hola Hivers❗🐝 bienvenidos a un nuevo post, en esta ocasión tenemos un post muy especial, ya que en este post voy a contarles los inicios de sadbear en los videojuegos en línea, en muchas ocasiones he dejado saber que he estado bastante tiempo en el mundo del gaming desde que era pequeño, y viendo algunas cuantas capturas de pantalla que tomé como recuerdo en algunos videojuegos, he querido contar mi experiencia en lo que son los videojuegos en línea, dicho esto acompáñenme ❗y que comience el post ❗🐻🚀🎮

Bienvenida 342.png

2 (1221).gif
It has been somewhat complicated to think about how to start writing this post and I have been in a lot of online video games, and I have enough experiences to tell in games like tibia, call of duty, habbo, counter strike, half life, Wow, Garry's Mod, Need for speed among other titles, so I have decided to choose the ones that marked the beginning of my time in the world of online gaming, so let's start with the first game next.1 (290).gif

2 (1049).gif
Ha sido algo complicado pensar en como comenzar a escribir este post y es que he estado en gran cantidad de videojuegos en línea, y tengo bastantes experiencias para contar en juegos como tibia, call of duty, habbo, counter strike, half life, Wow, Garry’s Mod, Need for speed entre otros títulos, por lo que he decidido escoger los que marcaron el comienzo de mi época en el mundo del gaming online, así que a continuación comencemos con el primer juego.1 (290).gif

aqweqwe.png

image.png

1 (269).gifThat's right, as you have already seen in the image, the first video game that I tried online, was one of the pioneering video games with this new mechanics, as pioneering as the famous Golden 007 video game for Nintendo 64 could be, and that is The first video game that I tried online was nothing more and nothing less than the Unreal Tournament in its first installment and debut, and I tried it at the age of just 5 years since from an early age I showed a lot of interest in video games and everyone of technology, and is that the first Unreal Tournament was launched in 1999, and this game despite being quite simple since it was a game with fairly basic but competitive mechanics, it was a game that became very famous thanks to its section multiplayer, I remember that in this game I began to learn how to play this game theme and I learned to handle shooter video game mechanics, and it is that even today I continue to use some of the techniques that I learned in this video game in other videogames including some battle royale, such as fortnite or games like rogue company, this videogame marked a great stage of my childhood because this game was very entertaining due to all the possibilities that there were in a single game in this game.1 (210).gif

1 (269).gifAsí es, como ya has podido ver en la imagen, el primer videojuego que probé en línea, fue uno de los videojuegos pioneros con esta nueva mecánica, tan pionero como lo pudo ser el famoso videojuego de Golden 007 para Nintendo 64, y es que el primer videojuego que probé en línea fue nada más y nada menos que el Unreal Tournament en su primera entrega y debut, y lo probé a la edad de apenas 5 años ya que desde temprana edad mostré bastante interés por los videojuegos y todo el mundo de la tecnología, y es que el primer Unreal Tournament fue lanzado en el año 1999, y este juego a pesar de ser bastante simple ya que era un juego con mecánicas bastante básicas pero competitivas, fue un juego que se hizo muy famoso gracias a su apartado multijugador, recuerdo que en este juego comencé a aprender como jugar esta temática de juegos y aprendí a manejar las mecánicas de videojuegos shooter, y es que incluso a día de hoy sigo utilizando algunas de las técnicas que aprendí en este videojuego en otros videojuegos inclusive algunos battle royale, como lo pueden ser fortnite o en juegos como rogue company, este videojuego marcó una gran etapa de mi infancia debido a que este juego era muy entretenido debido a todas las posibilidades que había en una sola partida en este juego.1 (210).gif

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

1 (249).gifIt was also magical for me to be able to customize our character, and although it was very simple options, for me they marked a great moment, because it was with this that my great fondness for customizing my characters or aspects of a video game was awakened in the way iconic as possible for me, since I also quite like mods in video games, and the fact that these mod functions are gradually being implemented in more games today seems incredible to me, but returning to Unreal Tournament , I should also emphasize that it was in this game that I managed to greatly improve my ability to use sniper rifles in this type of online game, since I used to use this type of weapon to make very good killing streaks in different games, also that I used to like the plasma rifle quite a bit, since at close and medium distance it was a very good and effective weapon , but now is the time to talk about another great game that marked an important era also for to me but in the category of MMO games. 1 (272).gif

1 (249).gifTambién para mi fue mágico el poder personalizar a nuestro personaje, y a pesar de que era opciones muy simples, para mi marcaron un gran momento, pues fue con esto que se despertó mi gran afición a personalizar mis personajes o aspectos de un videojuego de la manera más icónica posible para mí, ya que también me gustan bastante los mods en los videojuegos, y el hecho de que a día de hoy poco a poco se esté implementando estas funciones de mods en más juegos me parece algo increíble, pero regresando a Unreal Tournament, también debo destacar que fue en este juego que logré mejorar en gran medida mi capacidad de utilizar rifles de francotirador en este tipo de juegos en línea, ya que solía utilizar este tipo de armas para hacer muy buenas rachas de kills en diferentes partidas, además de que solían gustarme bastante el rifle de plasma, ya que a corta y media distancia era un arma muy buena y efectiva, pero es momento de hablar de otro gran juego que marcó una época importante también para mi pero en la categoría de juegos MMO.1 (272).gif

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

1 (388).gifThe game to which I am referring is Metin2, an online video game of the MMORPG category, which came out in 2004, at the same time as classics such as grand theft auto san andreas, and the peculiarity of this game is that It was totally free to play, although there was the option to acquire items and objects through an online store integrated into the game, it was here where I learned many things and skills that I later used in other video games such as wow or karos online, well, although Part of my experience in these games is due to games like tibia, a game that came out in 1997, the truth is that in metin2 I also invested many hours of play and I managed to get great things in this game without having to use real money in said game, something similar to what I have achieved in my injustice 2 mobile account, metin 2 was an excellent time for me, since in this game I enjoyed experiences and adventures with friends, as well as time fights in both pve and pvp, and learning hac er raids in the most iconic places of this game, such as the land of orcs, the tower of the demon, even the catacombs of azrael, a character and villain within the history of this game since it was the representation of lucifer in the universe of this game, and even the cave of the minotaur king and I remember that it was extremely difficult to overcome these raids, so sometimes it could take hours to complete this challenge, without a doubt every time I remember these experiences it gives me a lot of nostalgia, since it was thanks to all the experience gained in these games that I have been able to improve my ability in different online games more and more, and it is that sometimes I even want to go back to those times or try these video games one more time to live again These experiences, something that I do not rule out trying in the future, but without a doubt the online world of video games has a very special place in what has been my life within the online gaming world.1 (270).gif

1 (388).gifEl juego al cuál me estoy refiriendo es al Metin2, un videojuego en línea de la categoría MMORPG, que salió en el año 2004, al mismo tiempo que clásicos como grand theft auto san andreas, y es que la peculiaridad de este juego, es que era totalmente free to play, aunque había la opción de adquirir ítems y objetos por medio de una tienda online integrada en el juego, fue aquí en donde aprendí muchas cosas y habilidades que luego utilicé en otros videojuegos como wow o karos online, pues si bien parte mi experiencia en estos juegos se debe a juegos como tibia, juego que salió en el año 1997, lo cierto es que en metin2 también invertí muchas horas de juego y logré a obtener grandes cosas en este juego sin tener que utilizar dinero real en dicho juego, algo similar a lo que he logrado en mi cuenta de injustice 2 mobile, metin 2 para mí fue una época excelente, ya que en este juego disfrute de experiencias y aventuras con amigos, además de luchas épocas tanto en pve como pvp, y aprendía hacer raids en los lugares más icónicos de este juego, como lo son la tierra de orcos, la torre del demonio, en inclusive la catacumbas de azrael, un personaje y villano dentro de la historia de este juego ya que era la representación de lucifer en el universo de este juego, e inclusive la cueva del rey minotauro y recuerdo que era sumamente difícil superar dichas raids, por lo que en ocasiones podía durar horas en completar dicho desafío, sin duda alguna cada vez que recuerdo estas experiencias me da mucha nostalgia, ya que fue gracias a toda la experiencia adquirida en estos juegos que he podido ir mejorando mi habilidad en diferentes juegos en línea cada vez más, y es que en ocasiones incluso quisiera volver a esos tiempos o probar estos videojuegos una vez más para volver a vivir estas experiencias, algo que no descarto intentar en un futuro, pero sin duda alguna el mundo online de los videojuegos tiene un lugar muy especial en lo que ha sido mi vida dentro del mundo gaming online.1 (270).gif

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

separador post steeemit 353.png

1 (436).gifAnd so far today's post Hivers, I hope you liked it, but above all you enjoyed it, Have you already shared your experiences of your first online game on your blog? Do you have a special video game that brings you fond memories of an old woman? time of your beginnings?, let me know in the comments, if you like my content do not forget to follow me so as not to miss anything in your Hive feed, without more to say I wish you a good morning, afternoon or evening, From the Cave he says goodbye SadBear, Until another time ❗🐻🚀1 (459).gif

The images you saw in this post have their respective sources in each one of them.🦝1 (516).gif

All the images and gifs you saw in this post were taken and edited by me.🐯1 (558).gif

Add me in discord if you want to give me suggestions for posts or know some information 🐻SadBear🚀 # 6392 👽1 (581).gif

1 (436).gifY hasta aquí el post de hoy Hivers, espero que les haya gustado, pero sobretodo lo hayan disfrutado, ¿Ya compartiste tus experiencias de tu primer juego online en tu blog?, ¿Tienes algún videojuego en especial que te traiga gratos recuerdos de una vieja época de tus comienzos?, házmelo saber en los comentarios, si te gusta mi contenido no olvides seguirme para no perderte de nada en tu feed de Hive, sin más que decir te deseo unos buenos días, tardes o noches, Desde la Cueva se Despide SadBear ❗Hasta otra ocasión❗🐻🚀1 (459).gif

Las imágenes que viste en este post tienen sus respectivas fuentes en cada una de ellas.🦝1 (516).gif

Todas las imágenes y gifs que viste en este post fueron sacadas y editadas por mí.🐯1 (558).gif

Agrégame en discord si quieres darme sugerencias para posts o saber alguna información 🐻SadBear🚀#6392 👽1 (581).gif

Post HIVE 354.png

Gif-Sadbear-65.gif

Portada hive.png

Sort:  

Ese es un clásico del género de disparos, como lo dices se compara con 007 para N64, la verdad no pude jugarlo tanto en modo online, creo que en esa época entraba el juego favorito de nuestra región jajaja Counter Strike, sin embargo, un muy buen juego

Un gran saludo

 3 years ago  

Este juego se jugaba al igual que counter strike en muchos ciber cafés ciertamente eran juegos muy famosos ambos títulos, gracias por tu comentario amigo, un saludo desde la cueva❗🐻🎮🚀

Logo comentarios editado.pnglogo 2 editado.png

ezgif3.gif

Unreal Tournament was a classic in this genre. And an important game for the popularity of online shooters I think. Metin I hadn't heard of but I'm generally into MMOs. Looks cool!

 3 years ago  

Thanks for commenting friend, if unreal tournament is a quite iconic video game for me, especially for its sound effects and scenarios, and metin2 for me is a game that I remember with great fondness despite the fact that today it is somewhat forgotten since the company in charge of the game does not care much about its players,
but I remember its soundtracks and the experiences that I lived those years and it is a rather great nostalgia, greetings my bearded friend❗🐻🎮🚀

Logo comentarios editado.pnglogo 2 editado.png

ezgif3.gif

I spend many good times in wow, there is a part of my experience. But Nunque had the opportunity to play unreal, I hope when one day I have my PC Gamer, immerse myself on a head on that, if it is still for when that occurs.

The games have changed drastically for what was the experience of enjoying online with your friends, now due to toxicity, the environments are not always the best, unless they are cooperative games of survival, where I particularly feel that There is much less than that, and more diversion.

Very nice all your gifs and decorated that you put on your post, I liked it.

 3 years ago  

Thank you for commenting on the post, the truth is there are many video games that provided an excellent online experience like the famous samp, and I hope you can soon acquire a better team for your content friend, the experience in online games may have changed a bit but if you know how to ignore this toxic part it is still a very enjoyable experience, greetings❗🐻🎮🚀

Logo comentarios editado.pnglogo 2 editado.png

ezgif3.gif