You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games with Predatory Microtransactions...

in Hive Gaminglast year

That's why when I find a mobile game that isn't pay to win I get attached to it, because there are few haha. In general it is something I will never accept, regardless of whether it is a free game and they do it to make money, I prefer a thousand times that they offer you visually amazing cosmetics but have no influence on gameplay, if so, I don't care, let them charge whatever they want. But if it gives you any advantage, no matter how small, I find it repulsive and I end up abandoning the game.

Sort:  

Actually, most of the games that these psychological tricks do it only with costemitcs, being a Pay2Win is another problem entirely that comes with what I mentioned, but isn't it.

Thanks for the comment. Have a !PIZZA