You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning of The Never Ending Stress - Yes, Your Grace

in Hive Gaminglast year

I've had this game on my list for several months now but haven't gotten around to playing it because of imagining what you mention, which is constant stress.

I was expecting the game to just develop the decision making, but if it goes further by showing you the reaction of the characters and giving you freedom to move around the castle interacting with them, it's much better than I expected. I must get the strength to play it 😅.

Sort:  

Ohh man.. You will be in for a roller-coaster ride XDD as the game progress, the decision you makes could either make you or break you :v

Also, I didn't expect to find people who plays this kind of games like me. It's a delight to know that I am not alone :')) Please do drop some similar types of game suggestions, if you don't mind.

 last year  

I don't know of any similar to this one in particular 😶, but if I leave aside the whole empire thing and just rely on decisions, I could recommend the first Beholder game, which is about a father supporting a family in a dictatorial country, where some decisions have somewhat serious consequences.