You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Legend Of Zelda: Tears Of The Kingdom - High In Cloud Nine

in Hive Gaming11 months ago

I've only discoved over 10% of the game, despite knowing this can be finished in 50hrs and I played through almost half of that. I want to try exploring Hyrule. Not sure if I can touch every corner of it. But I want to try.

Since I started playing it, I've only done 2 or 3 main ones, the rest of the hours I've spent exploring the map and it's incredible, it seems like an infinite game, no matter what corner, cave or village you enter, you will surely find something there interesting and fun enough to spend a few minutes. I don't understand how it can be so immense and at the same time so much fun, you don't get bored of completing quests, because they are so well done that they encourage you to continue.

The puzzles are a marvel, more than one managed to keep you going for about 35 minutes looking for the solution, haha.

Sort:  

I don't think you can get a better impression until like you've explored like a quarter of the map I think? I might have prematurely wrote this. Because man, am still finding more stuff and it's blowing me away.