Sort:  

My favorite game is pubg
I think you have lot of information about that
I love it because in that we can play with my friends
As i loves my friends that is why i like this game

Hahaha PUGB is awesome. You can add me up Dantelizer

POKER.
Texas hold em poker.
Thats what it is for me. I will never ever replace this game with any other. EVER.
And I am not talking about gambling with poker. Just playing it.

I am not even sure where my love for it started..
All I remember was my drive to get better, as an all round individual. Somehow it brought me to poker.
A game where human behavior, psychology, cognition, mathematics, decision making and a tad bit of luck was involved.
From strategy to hulk smash attitude, it has it all.

You can play it alone online, play it with friends, anytime. A social event and a training tool. What a game!

Back in my uni days we all used to sit around. Almost 20-25 of us. 8 playing and the others huddled up with their friends. We never gambled. Just played.

Laughing at each other at how stupid someone could be. Taunting each other like it was the end of the world. Learning about each person and their real attitude - Because poker brings out the real you. Developing calculation and cognitive abilities on the fly. It was a mad max situation. But we all had fun.
Hurting each others egos and having a "king of the hill" kind of situation.

Maybe, that is what made me love it so much. How dynamic a game could be.

It gave me many fond memories. Developed me and many of us in many ways. I went on to buy my own poker set. Never entered a poker house or gambled with it. Just treated it how I loved it - Like A GAME.

Have you Heard of Splinterlands?
Splinterlands is a card game on the steem blockchain that rewards players with DEC for playing. It has become one of my favorite games for a while now and Im really enjoying it.

A player needs 10$ to start. The players is giving a starter set with includes summoners to summon specific monsters. Each player plays against another player on the blockchain. In essense, it is played only by people on the blockchain. The winner is determined by skills of the monsters . The one whose monsters is able to defeat the opponents monster wins.

Video promo about the game. Hope you can join and you love it. There is nothing better than earning and playing together. Thats why i like the game alot

My faforit game is pubg, this nice game. And me go participat give away. Flvery good post friends

ark survival evolved for my Nintendo switch is absolutely amazing except for it is the most played game that Nintendo has released on the switch platform...

Pretty epic that I get to fight dinosaurs and build bases...

My best game is Devil May Cry - DMC

It's about a guy called Dante. He has a brother named Virgil. Virgil is a Villain while Dante is the protagonists. Their father is Sparda a demon and their mum is human.
So Dante is half human half demon.

He loves pizza and he runs a business where he is hired to kill evil demons on the real world. In DMC, he and his brother had a face off where he defeated Virgil.
There's an animated series of Devil May Cry. I loved the game so much that I got the nickname Dante.

Back on steemit when i got 1000 delegation, my upvote was wortg $1.

I started a curation project called Get Dantelized. Many spin off names followed like dantelization, dantelizer etc

images (38).jpeg

Back to the game, Dante battles his way on several missions while defeating many demons. His best weapons are his guns named ebony and ivory.

It is a very interesting game with never a boring moment.

Although in Devil May Cry 4 - Nero was the protagonists while Dante showed up sometimes to help the new Demon Slayer. That said, Dante is the greatest Demon Slayer ever.

I started watching football since 2008, when the Spanish men team won the EURO. Before that i was mostly a cricket lover though we played football. So football will a perfect pick for me.

In my definition, football is a game of passion, a war in my opinion, where two group of warriors participate for glory.

Slowly and steadily, this game of football turned to addiction after watching the Sachin Tendulkar of foootball Stevie G (Gerrard) performing for liverpool and for England. Since 2012 then, i am a loyal Liverpool supporters all the way from North East, India.

Am not actually into online games,I only have one offline game I do which is the ludo game,it's a very lovely and interesting game,it can be played amongst two parties or four person's,while playing the ludo game,you would really need to think and be calculative enough as to how to play it in your favor. It's not a game you play anyhow because definitely you would loose. It comes with seeds to play with as seen in the image,it's a very old game but I still love it and that's the only game I have at home. Thanks @shagames for this opportunity.

IMG_20200425_161253_763~2.jpg

My favorite game is Chess:
I love it because each game is unexpected.
One wrong move could cost you the game.
It is mostly about whether you can think ahead of opponent and predict their thoughts.
There are basically uncountable moves that you could make.
It make me focus in the moment, to not think about anything else but just to focus on the game.