You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Evergaol Beaten: Took Me 4 Minutes Too…

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Great boss battle. It's funny I've definitely been to that area and killed all the magic-rock caterpillars but never went close enough to that purple circle to summon that boss monster. You did really great with the blocking and dodging. The way that Evergaol dashed around was amazing, almost like it was teleporting.

Sort:  

It was really difficult, this was where I used to use a shield. I let go of that sometime later and got into classes like intelligence and strength. Pick your class wisely!

 2 years ago  

Shield's very useful. I was thinking of going purely into faith but now that I've found dragon spells I'm gonna have throw some runes into Arcane.

Give in more hours and explore everything, that's the best advice I would give.

 2 years ago  

Thanks!