Sort:  

Oh you on some.pretend made up space?

Leo screwed over customers and members. They have the right to say something. And it's a shitty group scamming votes for themselves while everyone else struggles?

Yeah id rather not be apart of a scammer group that ripps off users.

No negative vibes? Let me.guess you also vegan and unable to see reality?

Leo sucks. Free speech is dangerous...

It sure is a shame that one person expressing his opinion can have such an effect on others, isn't it.

Still not sure what you are going on about.
I have had no issues with the InLeo community.
Talking in vague accustations doesn't help.
I wish you the best.
I will pray for you.

You just lost a follower. Go enjoy Leo. You will get what you deserve there.

ok. not sure what your hostility is about.
You never explained yourself.
but have a good day.
I will pray for you to find peace