Exode dead?

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I was about to start playing this and luckily came in here looking for a post from someone for their referral code before I purchased a starter pack. Because unless I'm missing something it seems like very few people posted in the exode community, saw very few posts that lasted for maybe a month after alpha release and the exodenews community stopped receiving any posts after about 5 months in Sept. 2020

But I figured I would reach out with a post to confirm that the game stopped being actively supported or with any luck maybe I'm simply looking in the wrong places for the community that plays this game. If anyone has any insight into this then please let me know, cause it looks like a good game but not gonna waste time or money on a game that is doa.

Sort:  

Congratulations @skimanner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!