You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In The Box?

in Hive Gaminglast month

I just had the same idea for making post about the Blue Rays Im starting to buy, just got me 3 so far but I have been planing to take pictures and do a kind of review about it too, buying a stand is on my list of things to get for this posts, as I mention on one of your prev post I doubt they would stop making collectibles and special edition of movies but old ones will be hard to find going up in value, how much I dont know but its more of a novelty than an investment having a movie collection probably same for games? 🤷‍♂️

Sort:  

Yeah that's the thing, when films aren't on any streaming service then there's more of a market for them.

Which is the same as games, because certain ones can't be bought digitally.

The stands are fairly cheap for the 5 pack, which is plenty.