You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Video Game Memories

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

this guild that required you to write an application longer than today's whitepapers asking you about anything and everything, even each of your keybindings and why you had chosen them.

The serious guilds.. the elite guilds.., I played WOW for years and managed to claw my way off it..,I can't go back as my account was connected to one of those software security things that changes every minute on a phone I sold ages ago.

A call to Blizzard will fix it, but it's enough to deter me wiping the cobwebs off my Lvl85 Warlock. I even have a great name as I was an early adaptor, 'Seductress' a female sex god. If WOW chars ever become like domain names, I could be rich!

Sort:  

Hahah, my warlock was called Wifetap. 😁

and yeah, best to wait for a more fair MMORPG, I'm sure there's some serious ones waiting just around the corner to utilize blockchain and make the previous ones obsolete.

A game like that where you could earn tokens, now that would hold great appeal to me.